Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Upstate NY

Convenient to Turnpike travel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Convenience
Cons: Getting close to remodel time
Hamptons are consistent hotels -- generally you can count on a decent continental breakfast, clean room, and nice desk people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Douglas Ma

Great place to spend a night in Quakertown

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: There weren't any surprises. Everything met with our expectations and we were very comfortable and satisfied.
Cons: Nothing I can think of.
Location: We were there for a wedding.
We arrived and were able to check in early as requested. The room was smoke free and had a clean smell. All linens were fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by maryfrom reading

unexpected

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is worth the money super clean breakfast buffet awesome beds and pillows cant get any better great indoor pool . had some issues with the air conditioner during the night but they gave us a refund for 30.00 right away to our credit card cofee and hot chocolate 24 hours cookies from 5-7 apples fitness room with tv will be back for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Timfrom Ma

Nice stay

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed the one night we stayed at the hotel. The room was clean, quiet and the linens were of good quality. The breakfast was not well serviced by hotel staff, many food items were not being replenished in a timely manner. The pool was clean and the fitness center was well equiped.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Consules

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Comfortable beds

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel was very easy to find and conveniently located for our trips to local colleges. There was ample parking. Pool was a little small, but we didn't use it anyway. The free breakfast was nice, and there are other places nearby to try as well. Just avoid the diner across the street----it was pretty awful. Super comfortable beds and a nice hot shower in the morning. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Bryanfrom Canton

Great stay

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed overnight while traveling with the family. Peaceful night stay, very clean, and had a great breakfast buffet. We will most definitely stay again. The staff was very friendly and will to help us with our needs (little children).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Scottfrom Perkasie, PA

Best Hotel in Quakertown

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hampton Inn is typical of the chain. The rooms are comfortable, reasonably clean and the staff is courteous and helpful. I've stayed in some of the other hotels in the area, but will stay here next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com