Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Comfortable beds

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel was very easy to find and conveniently located for our trips to local colleges. There was ample parking. Pool was a little small, but we didn't use it anyway. The free breakfast was nice, and there are other places nearby to try as well. Just avoid the diner across the street----it was pretty awful. Super comfortable beds and a nice hot shower in the morning. We would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dave K. from Orlando, FL

All that and a bag of chips....

Posted Dec 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Kidding about the chips, but this hotel delivers all it promises. Room was clean, well stocked with towels, pillows, toiletries, etc. The continental breakfast is the best I've seen in a hotel in this price range; eggs, sausage (2 kinds), fresh made waffles, yogurt, cereal, bagels, oatmeal, pretty much all you need and then some, not to mention excellent coffee always fresh and available. Pool wasn't bad either; kind of fun to take a dip in the Jacuzzi after playing in the snow storm of 12/14/13. Last, but not least, the staff was very friendly, every one of them. Very satisfied with my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cuba

Comfortable Stay

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Everything needed for business stay. Would use again, even if trip was personal if returning to this area. Good breakfast, wonderful cookies, and staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Barbara from Sugar Run, Pa.

Right off the turnpike.

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Diner and gas station right next door. Well worth the price. I felt like a princess!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by hzeedee

Drab, dingy, over-priced

Posted May 5, 2013
The last time I stayed at a Hampton it was a fairly upscale hotel even tho more expensive than comparable hotels in the area. This hotel had an "old motel" smell, dingy carpets. There is construction going on, so perhaps it will improve. Way overpriced for what you get.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2013
Room was clean, roomy, and comfortable. Bathroom was clean and new. Morning coffee and breakfast was a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by nikki from kingston, pa

top notch

Posted Apr 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I stayed for 1 night for a soccer tournament. Hotel is easy on and off from the turnpike. Gas, restaurants and shopping all within a mile. Hotel staff was very friendly and pointed us in the direction of a great family restaurant. The warm cookies were a great bonus after a dip in the pool and jacuzzi. Nice sized room with a king bed. Absolutely will stay again!