Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Binghamton

Extremely pleasant experience

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: The location, the staff, the actual room, the cleanliness, the layout of the hotel.
Cons: The parking lot was the weirdest that I have seen in a long time. They almost went out of their way to make you walk a distance to your vehicle.
Location: Moravian College, Lehigh University, major shopping areas, downtown Bethlehem, easy on/easy off of Rt22, Dorney Park is maybe 30 minutes away
Very clean, modern, amiable staff, commonplace breakfast buffet, convenient location, comfortable beds, great water pressure, plenty of hot water, what more do you want from an overnight stay? No real complaints-both a/c and heat worked very well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napanee, Ontario

Great Place for Peace and Comfort

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Everything...location, rooms, breakfast and the setting with nice trees and shrubbery
Cons: Nothing
Location: There is all kinds of shopping and entertaiment including golfing
My wife and I along with two friends traveeld to Bethlehem for the wekend to attend a concert. Our stay at the Hampton was great from our arrival through to departure. The room and furnishings were very god and comfortable. and pleasing. The quiet was appreciaited as was the breakfast i the mornings. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Very clean. Great breakfast. Would stay there again when in area. Comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate Pa

clean , comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2015
On a brutally cold day, it was nice to have a warm comfortable and clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a decent price

Posted Feb 19, 2015
This is the second time we have been to this hotel. It is conveniently located on route 512 which leads to Blue Mountain. I particularly like the free breakfast, which has a number of good choices daily. It has an indoor swimming pool which my kids like, although the water is a bit cold and the area right outside the pool area is not heated. The bathroom fixture is a bit dated but the room in general is decent. There are some good dining choices around so you don't have to travel far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service and clean and nice hotel!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Hotel staff was great, especially Chris at the front desk!!! Everything looks new and clean! Pool was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Reading

a must

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel. Chris at the front desk was very helpful. Would recommend it to everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaretfrom Long Island

Restaurants lacking

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Loved the hotel, staff was wonderful. We went to dinner Saturday night to an italian restaurant down the street and it was closed at 8:15pm! Not the hotels fault, but very limited places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erinfrom Morris County, NJ

Last minute getaway

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
The Staff was wonderful. Rooms were a little small but clean. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by LOUISfrom Glen Burnie md.

Wonderful place!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk staff very cheerful and helpful great bed & coffee,&breakfast bar too .. want to comeback and enjoy this place again!