Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom upstate Pa

clean , comfortable

Posted Feb 24, 2015
On a brutally cold day, it was nice to have a warm comfortable and clean room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel at a decent price

Posted Feb 19, 2015
This is the second time we have been to this hotel. It is conveniently located on route 512 which leads to Blue Mountain. I particularly like the free breakfast, which has a number of good choices daily. It has an indoor swimming pool which my kids like, although the water is a bit cold and the area right outside the pool area is not heated. The bathroom fixture is a bit dated but the room in general is decent. There are some good dining choices around so you don't have to travel far.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Service and clean and nice hotel!

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Hotel staff was great, especially Chris at the front desk!!! Everything looks new and clean! Pool was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom morgantown, pa

New Years eve stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Arrived and met very friendly and informative staff. The room was immaculate and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

comfortable stay

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: convenience to everything
Cons: heat/airconditioner a little noisey.
Location: good
First time in Bethlehem and enjoyed. Will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Dec 23, 2014
When we checked in to the hotel I requested a cot for our room. Since I booked a two doubles room I was told that a cot would not fit in the room. So the hotel clerk checked to see if there were any two double suites available but there were none. He then looked for a king suite and had one available so he put us in the room without any additional charges. He was very friendly and very accomodating. The free breakfast was also very good and there was plenty of seating for all guest that were there. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Plains, Pa

Cozy, convenient, clean, and great staff.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Cons: Only thing I would say is to have a magnifying mirror attached to the wall for the convenience of putting on makeup.
Location: Shopping I Bethlehem
We only stayed one night, but enjoyed the fact that you had a lovely lobby that you could sit by the fireplace and talk, etc. bed and pillows were very comfortable. Breakfast was very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very new looking. Clean and neat.

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: I usually stay at Hampton Inns. They are always nice. And have never been disappointed there.
Location: I purposely chose this Hampton because of a nearby Wegman's store. They have an excellent prepared foods section. They have a balcony dining area.
Hotel was very nice. Looks like some renovations were going on to make it even nicer. Have a few minor complaints. Breakfast was the Hampton usual. A very nice breakfast. But when they served the cheese omelets. which are obviously pre-made they seemed to be rationing them. There were about 20 people eating and they would only bring out about six omelets at a time. They immediately disappeared and then it was a 10 or 15 minute waited until they brought out more. Also I was informed at the desk at check in that a $25 charge will be on my card in case of " incidentals" . Well it turned our to be a $50 charge. But true to their word the charge was removed about a week after I got home. I think this was unnecessary and insulting. Also a very minor thing. The TV was defaulted to closed captioning. Every time you turned it on. Closed captioning appeared on the the screen. I had to go into the TV's menus and turn it off every time we turned on the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Le Royfrom Fairhaven

Best Bed

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was having some work done but didn't affect my stay.