Ratings based on 272 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate, NY

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Great hotel for the money. I was amazed by the size of the room and what was included. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was great, lots of choices for everyone even our children. Pool and gym were nice and clean. I would stay here again in a heartbeat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Posted Aug 11, 2014
wonderful property and accommodations. we attended concert at Steel Stacks and it was about 15 minute drive however we were delighted with cleanliness and superb hotel staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from harrisburg pa

july 2014

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: room size
Cons: the pool are to be updated
Location: we visited the Crayola factory in Easton, PA about 15 minutes from the hotel
the room was amazing and the breakfast was even better. the pool area on the other hand really needs updated. there were chips in the seal of the bottom of the pool. besides that were would stay again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
It was clean, comfortable and reasonable. Perfect for visiting family in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by quinn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diann from VA

Great hotel!

Posted May 21, 2014
Clean and most comfortable! Will definitely stay there again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dianne from Lancaster county, pa

Comfortable and clean!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The desk staff were very professional. Our room was clean, comfortable, with the little extras that make your stay nicer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Josh from Delaware

exactly what we needed.

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We traveled to Bethlehem from Wilmington DE to take in a show at Sands Casino. It isn't an easy trek and we were very tired when we checked in. Our gps went out on us and the front desk was more than happy to guide us to the hotel. When we got back that evening, all I was thinking about was the bed. Thankfully, the bed was soft and comfortable and the pillows were excellent. I had one of the best nights sleep in a long time. I am really appreciative of the Staff at Hampton Inn, they really know what it means to deliver an excellent experience to their guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2014
Easy tofind fromthe Highway. Room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast was quote nice as well.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sally Kaesemeyer from Bethlehem, PA

A double bed?!

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We weren't advised that our bed would be a double, and we are really not used to one so small! Also the bathroom very stark, with no shelves for toiletries. The room had no closet, only a small cupboard. We have stayed with you before, but never in such a strange room.