Ratings based on 292 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NOT a happy stay!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
one of the worse trips - no hot water in the morning for showers - we were told that was because the hotel was at 90% - So are you telling me that when you book at this hotel you need to find out if the hotel is fully booked !!!! I have never heard of such a thing - we left a day early!! not a good trip!! And no one told us about the king size bed - so the first night I felt like I was climbing out of a hole all night!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Verified Traveller, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback in regards to water temperature. We encountered an issue with our water heater and it was quickly addressed, however I apologize that it wasn't resolved sooner. We are currently analizing our old unit and don't foresee any additional issues. Thank you again for your review and I invite you to stay with us the next time you return to the Lehigh Valley
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Connecticut

Great for the money!

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Perfect location. Located near many shops and eateries. Also close to major travel routes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NYE stay

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Decided to stay for New Years Eve near Bethlehem . Had a great night out and the shuttle service was a pleasant amenity. Everyone at the hotel was helpful and very friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orlando, FL

Average hotel for the area.

Posted Dec 27, 2014
I will say that I have stayed at various hotels in the Allentown/Bethlehem area in my many visits back home. This hotel I only rate average. The room and hotel are clean but there are just a few things that brought the ratings down. They are as follows: Beds were very uncomfortable, Tub/Shower is too angled and slippery, no included breakfast (even for HHonors members) and price was too high. I stayed at this hotel due to price and location. There are some better hotels and some much worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Alexandria, VA

Reliable

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always a safe bet for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Harrisburg PA

Very satisfied.

Posted Dec 14, 2014
Our room was very clean. The staff was very courteous . The hallways and lobby smelled like "Christmas" it was a wonderful smell. I picked this hotel based on other peoples cleanliness ratings and Hilton lived up to the great reviews again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Craigfrom Baltimore MD

Maybe my expectations were too high.

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was fairly close to my client and the stay was pleasant enough for a business trip. The in-room heater/air conditioner was incredibly loud which made it impossible to stay warm and watch TV or sleep at the same time. Once I outsmarted it by running it until I wanted to do one of those things it was okay.I was a little surprised that I even booked a hotel without some free breakfast and I never bought one during my stay. I saw the select comfort bed mentioned on the hotels.com listing and advertised at the front desk, but my king size bed didn't have that feature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Easy access to major routes. Very quiet thought near an airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donnafrom mechanicsburg, pa

restaurant service

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
service was excellent especially in the restaurant. thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pa

Nice location

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Nice and clean. Friendly staff. Food was superb. Location was not too far off 476 .second time choosing this hotel for a quick get a way. Will choose again.