Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gretna, VA

Excellent, except I left hungry.

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Staff, room, shower et. al.
A friend & I came to your hotel in route to pick up an antique car that I purchased nearby. Although it was not advertised as such, I wish you had a complimentary breakfast. Other than that, everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pros: Kindness of the hotel staff!! Unbelievably helpful and kind.
Location: So close to the airport (LVIA). Literally a two minute drive.
I would rate this hotel as a 5 out of 5. I have traveled the world, and I think this hotel is great. The hotel staff members were so incredibly nice. They went above and beyond to make my stay wonderful. I had a broken mobile charger and needed one to charge my I-phone. I asked the woman at the front desk if there was a store where I could purchase a mobile charger. She kindly said that they keep a box of chargers in the back, and she'd look for one for me to borrow. Sure enough, they found an I-phone 5 charger and were more than happy to allow me to borrow it. Everything that I asked, they made sure I was very well taken care of; truly I haven't met a nicer group of hotel staff. The room are very clean and neat. Excellent price as well. I would highly recommend this hotel. Just to let you know, the gym is pretty minimal, but they have a nice pool and hot tub!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: I liked the keurig in the room, convenient to locations we were interested in
Cons: Furniture, closets and amenities like an ironing board
Disappointed that ther was no ironing board or closets...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and hotel staff is very nice

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: The women at the front desk were very personable. Room itself was extremely clean.
Cons: Security.
We stayed here a few nights ago for one night The ladies at the front desk are exceptional--so pleasant! Also the fresh fruit water in the lobby was a nice touch. The hotel room itself was very clean--I was very happy with the condition. The beds were not as comfortable to me as I expected but my husband was pleased with it. The pool was very tiny but our kids enjoyed it nonetheless. The only real gripe I have is I found a housekeeping key right outside my door. After seeing it I tried it on our door to see if it was in fact a housekeeping key (and to see if it had been disabled). It opened our room up to my dismay. I immediately brought the key down to the front desk and the manager (at least I believe he was the manager) just said "oh that's his key" and pointed to a maintenance worker. Since we couldn't find a safe in the room we did have some valuables that were not able to be locked up, so the fact that a housekeeping key was just sitting on the floor outside our room for who knows how long (we were gone all day) is a bit disconcerting. If someone less honest than myself had come across it first we may have been going home with less personal belongings for all we know. Regardless of this, however, the hotel itself was very nice and the price was much less than I would have expected to pay at a comparable hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014
Thank you for taking the time submit a review on your stay with us. Feedback is very important to us as it only helps us to improve for future guests. We are so sorry about the housekeeping key being left in the hallway and this is in now way a usual occurence for our property. We did take that oppurtunity to further train the individual on the important of security for our guests and I can promise you that we in no way felt that this was not important. Thank you agian and we look forward to seeing you again during a future stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CeeCee from Baltimore

Quick trip to PA

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located in a convenient location and there are lost of restaurant choices nearby. Staff was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eugene Chance from Schenectady New York

Hilton Garden Inn is great

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful. The breakfast was great. Thank You
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dave from West Chester

Clean/good location

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
But a little too pricy for location
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lincoln from McCormick SC

Very nice and clean Hotel very close to the Allent

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: The rooms and the Hotel were very attractive and clean.
Cons: I can't hink of anything that i saw needing changing during my stay recently.
Location: For me, the location was ideal. I was very close to the Airport and several main higghwys.
From the first time I walked into the Hotel I was treated as though I have been there many times. It really made me feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect except for wifi

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, ultra-clean room, comfortable surroundings. The only drawback was the poor wifi service in my room #112. They charge extra for an upgraded connection, but the free connection was so awful I could only get a signal by standing by the door in my room. It often cut out even from there. Doing just basic surfing of the internet on my iPad was like being on a dial up. For a place this nice, that kind of service is inexcusable. People these days value wifi just as much as a good mattress.