Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Pleased, location, room.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
The room was unexpectedly large, which was very pleasing to us. Clean and comfortable. The king suite included a small kitchenette which we did not use, but would have been fortunate to have on another kind of visit. Since we stayed only one night, we did not use it a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice big hotel.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Would be nice if u can smoke hookah in your room. The pool is very small but looks big in the pictures.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from K

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Would not recommend, pool wasn't working and hotel under construction.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

SMELLY

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Hotel smelt so bad not sure what it was but as soon as you left the lobby you were overwhelmed by the stink sort of like a moldy basement that somebody smoked in for years
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Nice staff clean room A hotel. 👍👍 muy Lindo hotel A
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 6th grade from utah

Excellent stay

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Better pillows
Location: Farmers market
Quiet, close parking, very clean. Staff was very kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel ! Near all attractions in Allentown

Posted Jun 2, 2014
The service was especially nice . The staff is friendly , courteous and helpful ! We enjoyed our stay at this comfortable hotel . We will go back again soon .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by JK from Kansas City

Nice hotel, HORRIBLE NEIGHBORHOOD

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be very very careful staying here. It is a very nice hotel in a place that just isnt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fun weekend with family

Posted May 21, 2014
I really enjoy my stay at the hotel. It was very clean and staff were excellent. I would be staying there again if in the area. I will be recommend this hotel to friends and family.