Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julia from Blandon

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall had a good stay. Loved the Jacuzzi suit. Definitely a great addition to a romantic weekend. I'd stay there again. The pricing was very appealing for what was being offered.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 22, 2014 by Laurene, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We appreciate the positive feedback you provided. Please be sure to call us next time you are in town and looking forward to a romantic getaway! Best Regards, Laurene Semprit
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lukas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good overall stay

Posted Dec 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is a little worn, but convenient to major highways. The room was clean and the bed comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Nov 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall, it was a good stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Laurene, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you agai
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2014 by Laurene, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Dorney Park and Wildwater Kingdom

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Took my teenage daughter and a few friends to Dorney Park. Hotel was across the street. Fast food and restaurants nearby. They had a great time and I was able to relax while they enjoyed the park.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Karen from NH

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel was perfect for our needs. The room was very clean and comfortable. It had a refrigerator, a coffee pot, a microwave, a flat screen TV and AC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa from 08804

Amazing

Posted Oct 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had an amazing time. We booked on hotels.com just a few days in advanced, spent $170.00 on a standard double bed and actually wound up with a deluxe queen suite with double beds, kitchen, very nice bathroom and a pullout sofa!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tim from Pittsburgh

Another great stay

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had another great experience at the Holiday Inn Express - Allentown! We stayed here last year and were pleased enough to book again and we liked it more the second time around. The room was spacious, the bed and pillows were comfy (King bed), there's a small fridge, microwave and love seat. The breakfast was better than average and the lobby/ eating area was always clean and tidy (even when a very well behaved college rugby team was there).