Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Frank C.from New York

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This Hotel was more good than bad. Breakfast was ok. It is a rather small place which is something you don't really get from the pictures. It is very convenient to Dorney park as it's right across the street. So if you plan on just sleeping and showering t the hotel. this is a good value. No real amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great location to Dorney Park.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Staff were fantastic! Beyond helpful and friendly. Breakfast was fresh, tasty and plentiful. I was traveling with my 1 year old granddaughter and the receptionist couldn't do enough to accommodate us, going off to get milk for her night time bottle. Highly recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Laurene, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your generous comments you left here about our staff. We are happy we were able to meet your needs on your trip to Dorney park. We hope to see you again in the future!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue Reedfrom Fairfield,Pa,17320

your price is to high for what you got to offer

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check in was great , the guy there was great I think his Name was Maru I thought for the price it would offer a lot more , the comfort inn right beside of it ,was a lot nicer. It had a big lobby and a resterant, and the Rooms where a lot prettier then yours.I would stay there next time, because they only charged $99,00 yours was $149,00 not worth it. I thought the price differance the Hotel would be a lot nicer, but not true. A lot of people that come there have Family,s and need the best price they can get. Why is the price that much differant from your Hotel verse,s there Hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Laurene, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post your feedback on this site. I will let Marc know you were impressed with his service to you. I also want to apologize you felt the price was too excessive for your stay. We are in high demand season and are typically priced higher than our off season. We hope the free parking and the full American breakfast helps off sets some of these costs. We hope you will give us another chance in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: The check-in process was unbelievably slow. Sweet rolls were not warm.
The hotel was sufficient. There was nothing else worth writing about here.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient to Dorney Park

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Outstanding good stay for a night. Spend the day at the Dorney park and very convenient and room perfect for all of us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Laurene, Hotel Management
We are thrilled you were pleased with your stay and hope you come back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ian moonefrom New York

Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the holiday inn express, was impressive the staff was very helpful, the hotel inside and out was well maintained always clean, even the gym was well kept. Only issue I had was our toilet was backed up, I told the lady at the front desk, Were I was give a plunger and asked if I knew how to use it. My wife still gets a kick out of that even to this day.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2014 by Laurene, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your 5 star rating! We appreciate it tremendously! We are also happy we were able to provide you with some humor:) Thanks again.