Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but fare from town

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and the staff are helpful. The facilities are good. The distance into Bethlehem is a bit too long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jhane from Illinois

Great location!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Liked location, friendly staff and suite accomadations.
Cons: Missed a few things when housekeeping.
Location: Things to do...Shpooing and coffee shop. Arrived late and was able to fine something to eat close by.
Nice hotel. Great location...Close to Rte 22 and shopping. Clean and minimal noise. Would have liked a larger fitness room. House keeping misses a few things but adequate. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank from md

Excellent experience

Posted May 11, 2014
I arrived at homewood suites to find nothing but the greatest hotel experience ever.Tiffany MADD my experience great, she was extremely friendly easy going great attitude and made sure I was comfortable during my stay.I would go out of my way as I did on this trip to stay here again.not one bad thing about this stay.thanks Tiffany.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pizza6 from New Jersey

Lovely Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. We were there for a little get-a-way from New Jersey and the location was just perfect for seeing what the town of Bethlehem is about. Hotel was clean, our room was spotless and the staff was very courteous and professional. The breakfast and dinner they had during the week was good, a little too processed for me but everyone at the hotel enjoyed them and they were for free. They did have other things to choose from; there was something for everyone. We would definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CL from NY

Beautiful Suite

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was gorgeous and functional. Lots of places to sit outdoors. Great breakfast in the morning. Strip mall a very short walk away. Love this place. Great value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by brad from media pa

Fair breakfast

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Breakfast was average to fair other than that a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kathy from Lancaster PA

Would definitely stay again!

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Quiet and comfortable rooms. I especially enjoyed the fact that there was a ceiling fan over the bed. I've never seen this at other hotels!
Cons: Perhaps the addition of a bathtub.
Good location, very quiet and comfortable room. The value cannot be beat. I stayed in a king room with a furnished kitchenette and my room rate was $109 which also included a hot breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Providence, RI

Short stay

Posted Mar 30, 2014
We arrived late and left early. The room was clean, staff friendly, breakfast was quick and easy. Certainly no issues to complain about