Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 10, 2014
A very nice place to stay. Perfect for families. Kids took advantage of pool and basketball court. Also were given DVD player along with a movie to watch for free. Breakfast was also a plus. Staff was very good as well. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Tremendous value!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
We have a young family so we always want something safe, roomy, clean and quiet. Homewood has it all, plus a nice pool and a big breakfast! We thought it was a tremendous value and will use them again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place great price.

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Friendly stuff and new facility. Can't open the windows for fresh air can be a drawback.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Shawnfrom Pa

Wow

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a beautiful place! We didn't feel like we were at a hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Picton Ontario Canada

ist time in Bethlehem

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: I like all the Homewood suites, have not found a bad one yet.
Cons: breakfast was a little standard
attended the Alan Jackson concert, at the musikfest. Stayed at the hotel near the airport. The staff were outstanding in helping my wife and I get to the concert and back to the hotel. Awesome front desk and driver of the shuttle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rms4936from Greens burg

Nice room, good location

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean and nice. No air conditioning in the hallway or elevator and the elevator was a bit creepy but the hotel was fine. The suite was large with a little kitchen and big living room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stacyfrom WV

Great breakfast and friendly staff

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable hotel. Room was well furnished and nicely sized, didn't feel cramped. I was really impressed with the choices for breakfast...pancakes, waffles, breakfast burritos, home fries, danish, fruit, bagels, etc! Staff was friendly. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carterfrom NJ

Great visit

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay here was great. Rooms were clean no complaints would stay here next time in the area!