Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Picton Ontario Canada

ist time in Bethlehem

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: I like all the Homewood suites, have not found a bad one yet.
Cons: breakfast was a little standard
attended the Alan Jackson concert, at the musikfest. Stayed at the hotel near the airport. The staff were outstanding in helping my wife and I get to the concert and back to the hotel. Awesome front desk and driver of the shuttle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Emily from PA

Large & Very nice rooms

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great rooms! Lots of space. Great amenities. Only downfalls was the long walk to the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James from Brooklyn

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay it was clean and comfortable had a pool and a hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stacey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice hotel but fare from town

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and the staff are helpful. The facilities are good. The distance into Bethlehem is a bit too long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jhane from Illinois

Great location!

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Liked location, friendly staff and suite accomadations.
Cons: Missed a few things when housekeeping.
Location: Things to do...Shpooing and coffee shop. Arrived late and was able to fine something to eat close by.
Nice hotel. Great location...Close to Rte 22 and shopping. Clean and minimal noise. Would have liked a larger fitness room. House keeping misses a few things but adequate. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by frank from md

Excellent experience

Posted May 11, 2014
I arrived at homewood suites to find nothing but the greatest hotel experience ever.Tiffany MADD my experience great, she was extremely friendly easy going great attitude and made sure I was comfortable during my stay.I would go out of my way as I did on this trip to stay here again.not one bad thing about this stay.thanks Tiffany.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pizza6 from New Jersey

Lovely Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. We were there for a little get-a-way from New Jersey and the location was just perfect for seeing what the town of Bethlehem is about. Hotel was clean, our room was spotless and the staff was very courteous and professional. The breakfast and dinner they had during the week was good, a little too processed for me but everyone at the hotel enjoyed them and they were for free. They did have other things to choose from; there was something for everyone. We would definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by CL from NY

Beautiful Suite

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was gorgeous and functional. Lots of places to sit outdoors. Great breakfast in the morning. Strip mall a very short walk away. Love this place. Great value for the price.