Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from westchester,ny

Amazing amazing amazing everything was great

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Great place great people great stores supermarket an hospital near by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Middletown,NJ

An enjoyable weekend away

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Every time we stay at a Homewood Suites, we know what to expect. The comfort, cleanliness and a friendship from the workers is surpassed by no other Hotel chain. I would gladly recommend not only this Hotel, but the Homewood Suites chain to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mt Vernon, NY

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I stayed here with my family of a total of 5. We were very comfortable in their two bedroom suite. The hotel staff were very friendly. I would recommend this hotel to others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by erika from phila

great time

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely great stay, 100% worth the cost. Managers complimentary dinner was a huge surprise. Expected something simply thrown together but instead it was equivalent to a home cooked meal. This is our second time with Homewoods (other in Arendale). Will always look for this hotel brand for our getaways. Brown family
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by patrick from New York

Ski trip to Blue Mountain

Posted Mar 4, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was a nice hotel,the staff was curtious. My only complaint is the matress on the the king size bed was very uncomfortable low quality not firm. THE pool and tub were very small could not accomodate to all the guest and the cleansiness off the pool was below average PH levels were off; to much chlorine and the pool still seemed dirty. OTHER then that i was more then satisfied with everything else i would recommend this hotel to a friend or family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Steve from Reading, PA

Great place to stay

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Breakfast as fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoine from New York

Excellent

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
My overall stay was great. The hotel met my every expectation. Room was clean and spacious
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by yuhua

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JING from 中国

很方便,近机场

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
很方便,停车位很宽余,特大床加沙发床很适合家庭入住.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

So very spacious....

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a 2 Bedroom Suite that was just outstanding; very spacious and clean. The breakfast buffet was nicely done as well.