Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Blue Mountain and Crayola Experience

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Floors
Location: Blue Mountain , Dorney Park and Crayola Experience are all within 20 minutes driving.
Floors are thin so you can hear footsteps when people are walking. Bathroom floor had a slant to it. Front desk staff was very pleasant and helpful. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Nice clean rooms,helpful friendly staff.

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Check in was easy and rooms were clean and well heated as it was quite cold outside. Beds were comfortable,pillows fluffy and shower nice and hot. Would definitely stay there again. Also very reasonable price and nice continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Not bad, Id recommend it to other people. Quick and easy reservation and walk in
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 08816

Great location, but that's about it.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
The hotel staff was very unkind during my visitation. They were so concerned about patrons bringing food out of the breakfast area that they lacked any concern for the bugs crawling the hallways, the cigar buds smashed into the walls, and the smoking ac units. I had to move rooms twice, and ended up still having a broken shower and toilet. The room design itself is fine for an economy stay. I would look elsewhere, regardless of price difference.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rickfrom Maryland

OutDated

Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok, out dated, mattress old and had a huge indent, very outdated, marks on the walls, built in furniture damaged
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nelsonfrom Nyc

Poor

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room smelled sheats were not changed
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom W., Maryland

No power Sunday, no pro-rated refund.

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Room old, toilet seat burned, put in smoking, I am non-smoking, did not replace empty tissues. Breakfast substandard. I should get a pro-rated refund.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected fees

Posted Oct 26, 2014
No where in the check in process was it stated there was an additional fee for pets. In the amenities section, it was listed as pets welcome. Upon check-in I was informed, "its not expedias policy, but ours that here is an additional $25 fee for a pet". I believe its done intentionally, to force an additional fee at check-in. Very tacky.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hollyfrom Maine

Good Economy Hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
My room was small, and there were stains on the carpet, but it was clean and quiet, and the bed was comfortable. Refrigerator and microwave are in-room. No hairdryer in the bathroom, but available on request. The staff was welcoming and friendly. Coffee and tea are available 24/7, and they serve a continental breakfast, which I did not try. I thought it was a good value for the money and would definitely stay there again.