Ratings based on 262 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excelent

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Excelent option to pass a night, clean, comfortable, good service, nice staff, breakfast, close to the town, quiet... Nice very nice hotel.
3 out of 5
by Rettababy from Phila. Pa

just alright

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: front desk clerk, helpful and friendly
Cons: take rooms in disrepair out of circulation until issues are resolved. Rm 320 specifically
Location: Close to restaurants, stores, gas etc.
horrible huge water damage mark running down bathroom wall
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Allentown, PA

Friendly staff, let us arrive early

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: comfortable bed
Cons: Outside fa├žade needs a makeover and restaurants should stay opened at least till 9:00 pm, in walking distance there was only 1 over priced place open
Location: Show at the State Theatre, lots of restaurants, but don't go on a Sunday, they're all closed at 2:00 pm
Nothing to look at outside, was very clean inside, that's what mattered to me.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Should not be open during construction.

Posted Jan 25, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by G.C.Quickel from Ephrata, PA

Convenience in Town

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel has improved from years ago. It is very convenient to downtown and is a nice clean place to stay for a fare price. The heating system needs work but I've had worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joellyn

Wonderful for the price

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was very clean and comfortable. Since you don't spend a lot of time in a hotel room that is all I look for. Also the included breakfast was enjoyable. For a total cost of $66 I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandra from Puerto Rico

Super nice Hotel... I like it....

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Pros: All...
Location: Location its good
My experience was excellent...... I wanted to stay here again, next year!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terry from Dover, de

not bad

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
for the money it was well worth it. room were clean . would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Bruce Stem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dale from Harrisburg

Good stop-over

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good price, clean room, no problems. Actually, I was quite impressed with the breakfast for the price.