Ratings based on 166 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom washington pa

Ricardo !!!

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice . Ricardo was awesome !!! He was very nice and helpful . Je stayed on the phone with me till I got there . And he was very polite too . I definitely would stay there again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Renovations going/But Clean and Comfy

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is undergoing renovation so the halls are in pretty bad condition. But the room was clean and comfortable. Evening checkin desk attendant was very nice and helpful. Morning breakfast was very good. Coffee and tea 24 hours. Also coffee in room. My only criticism about the room was that the cooler/heater was noisy and made a rattling noise. I did let the desk know about it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tinefrom NJ

Tired and run-down hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was willing and helpful enough, but it is just a very run-down hotel and environment. The best part was a clean bed although the pillows reminded me most of all of dead chicken pressed into a pillowcase. Had to take part in our neighbor's loud post-party-talking at 2 AM, because the building doesn't protect against sound transfers.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert D.from Elizabeth City, NC

Less than Quality Quality Inn

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
For a room with 2 queen beds, it was very small. The carpets had long standing dirt, and socks worn while walking on them were dirty after only one day's use. The breakfasts left much to be desired, as many days, there was no breakfast meat available. This is location certainly does not meet the standard to be called Quality! We will never stay at this location again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ed Kloiberfrom Allentown

Poor

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Microwave dirty, refrigerator had good in it? Bathroom needs updating, tub and toilet seat need replacing. Curtains torn, old tv. People constantly hanging out day n night. Breakfast had no toast , no meats n not up to hotel standards .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Pbfrom NM

Holiday @ the Qualiday Inn

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
A Dump
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Vincefrom Allentown

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean rooms, staff was friendly, free breakfast was good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mikefrom Allentown

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will be back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com