Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michelle J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by cristina from Montreal

Comfy but stinky and sticky

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Stayed in the king bed supreme room. Front door carpet was soaked for whatever reason and the room smelled like feet. We almost emptied a whole bottle of febreeze. Floor was sticky and my feet were very dirty after a few minutes of walking in the room. It was gross. Bed is comfy, so are the pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MrsW from Richmond, VA

Very nice stay; all the bases covered

Posted Jun 4, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: nightlight in the bathroom and quieter airconditioning.
Location: We were passing through Allentown and this was conveniently just off Route 22.
We were pleased with the room. It was quite basic, but that was what we expected. It had recently been refurbished so it was clean and pleasant. One tip for the future is a nightlight in the bathroom and quieter airconditioning. Very minor issues.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ny reservation was positioned in a physically diabled room. I was not pleased.
3 out of 5
by Ernie from Delaware

Allentown business trip

Posted May 30, 2014
Pros: The room looked like it had been recently renovated. Nice d├ęcor and in very good condition.
Cons: There was no coffee maker or hair dryer. No breakfast, only coffee in the lobby.
Even though the room was at a good price it should include basics provided by most hotels such as in room coffee and hair dryers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

redroof

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel just the bed are to small need larger beds......
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed with the cleanliness and condition of this hotel. Great location with plenty of restaurants and stores nearby. The amenities in the room were just right for our quick stay over in the area. We didn't have to worry about any dirty carpets, since they have nice wooden flooring throughout the rooms. Price was excellent compared to other budget hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bry from Milford PA

Nice Location

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Great places to eat, perfect location for dorney park (15min drive)
Great location for those not used to the city setting. Many places to eat within great walking distance!