Ratings based on 594 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Not to clean house keeping can step it up a bit. Staff wasn't too helpful shady area
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lehigh Valley

Clean room!

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Clean, clean, clean...
Cons: Could use a microwave and a small refrigerator. Also felt a bit uncomfortable coming in at night with the trucks parked in the back of the hotel.
Location: Loads of restaurants, movies, stores nearby. In a very accessible and nice area.
Stayed 1/18 to 1/23. Went here just to get away from home for a few days. Was the cleanest room I've ever seen. Could rival any four or five star for cleanliness. The only thing I can say was a negative was that I could have used a microwave and a refrigerator. Other than that would gladly stay there again and would recommend it as a quick affordable clean and safe place to rest your head for a few days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great hotel for the right price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pa

Close to airport.Clean room at a good price

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Clean rooms. Near airport. Fairly quiet. Nice TV.clean bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by charlesfrom earlton NY

unpleasent front desk

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Front desk lady was very unpleasant. Stayed at many Red Roof inns before this was the least friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The hotel is great!!! The location is about 15 minutes from the casino and the rooms are very nice. The red roof inn is an excellent value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: easy access from highway interchanges
Cons: add a small continental breakfast choice
It was fine given the staff hours were shortened due to the Christmas Day . We did have to go to the front desk for towels as our room had been overlooked on 12/25, but all was clean,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lalitfrom Long Island ny

Skiing trip

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Skiing trip with family. Was exactly as described on website. Great value. Pet friendly. Good service. Wish the room had a fridge.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice Motel to stay

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
the rooms were very clean, quite suroundings and the biggest plus,is pet friendly. the only thing is that it is fine motel, not a hotel, but is defenitely worth the money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com