Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Was good..nothing out of the extraordinary..comfortable bed..environment was clean and convenient
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Business

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Clean rom and convenient location. The staff was friendly and kind.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Piermont, NY

Can't do better for the price

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Given the low price this was a great find. Basic, clean, comfortable was perfect for a work stay out of town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

The walls are extremely thin

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Be prepared for a two star experience. The walls are so thin that you can hear every word your neighbor says clearly. Plus the shelf near the sink was crooked so my things kept sliding down it and falling on the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Excellent mid range hotel.

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Quiet, comfortable beds, location, secure safe.
Cons: One additional security bar in the tub area would help us unstable seniors.
Location: I've eaten Yocco's hot dogs for 73 years when living in Allentown and since 1962 when visiting there - it's in the center. The Bethlehem Diner is tops
It was very close to the people we had planned to visit and had stayed in the same area on our trips years ago. When we checked all the local hotels, it seemed to have the combination of amenities that we wanted in the right location at a very good price. Plus, previous reviewers had stated it had been recently been upgraded. In reality we found all these facts to be true, and couldn't find anything we could downgrade. It was an excellent choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Only 1 night stay

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Quite enough for a family of 4 on its way somewhere else. Every request was fulfilled by the staff right away. Bathroom on a smaller side,enough though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older-style motel remodeled. Rooms were nice, but very noisy from surrounding rooms and people outside doors. Room doors opened directly to outside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Allah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from New Hampshire

Very centraly located.

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel but a little dated. Room was very clean. It's an older hotel that needs some outside upgrades. great location for restaurants and shopping. Would stay there again.