Ratings based on 610 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Bathroom-shower stall

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The hotel was convenient to the airport and our families house.
Cons: Shower stall situation could be improved.
The shower stall did not have a lip around it to catch the water so it ran half way across the bathroom floor. Therefore there was not enough towels.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Easy to find

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleaner and updated
Location: Muhlenberg College
It was okay but not a great price. It has beds and pillow smelled clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Accessibility, cleanliness
Cons: No breakfast
Greeted pleasantly on arrival. Room was as promised. Referred to an excellent Italian restaurant across the parking lot in the mall, just a short walk.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ma

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Old dilapidated needs upgrade. I am not happy that Trivago rated this place as high as they did. This hotel is a truck stop with tractor trailers parked all over. Never again..spend more money and go closer to Bethlehem
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

close enough

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Cons: Wi-fi seriously needs to be improved. Spent 3 days there at a conference and almost switched hotels - just would have been too much $ and a hassle
The room was fine, no complaints on cleanliness, etc. However, if you go and expect to be able to use their WiFi then you will be in for a surprise. Sporadic at best. I spent half of the time trying to connect. Then gave up on it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Clean, quiet, pleasant , and convenient, I would stay here again. Close to many restaurants of your choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia, PA

Great Location

Posted Mar 10, 2015
I stayed one night but the hotel was a good 30 mins from Blue Mountain Ski Resort. Checking in was fast and pleasant. The hotel is near numerous restaurants, movie theater, pharmacies and grocery stores. The rooms take about 15 minutes to warm up because the vents are near the ceiling but I wouldn't count them out for that reason. Just something to keep in mind. Overall, I enjoyed my stay and will definitely come back and I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accessible to main road and store.

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: affordable and accessible.
Location: accessible to a shopping area, restaurants and main roads.
Accessible to main road , restaurants and shopping centers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2015
The room was very clean and spacious; the King bed was super comfortable and the price couldn't be beat :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Nice place close to college and shopping facility.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
In the modern day there was no refrigerator, kettle to make so hot tea or even a glass to drink some juice. The beds were comfy. The wash cloths were on the counter which was not dust free. A small basket could have done the job. Let's just say that the only perfect thing about this place is the staff and the beds. However I would recommend to one who only wants to sleep and go.