Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.3 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

terrible hotel over priced

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: staff
Cons: almost everything paint the walls and the doors change the beds and blankets fix the hot water,
I would like a refund . it was a terrible night I will never stay in this hotel again.. I would not recommend to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Poor overall the non smoking room smelled like smoke and. Alcohol
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not recommend

Posted Jul 1, 2014
It was very noisy and dirty.. Awful customer service...
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

roadway inn

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, tear it down and start over
The place was dirty. Very old. No ice machine, not enough towels and wash clothes. Breakfast was old and stale. My family has stayed at alot of places and this was the worst one ever. Will pay top dollar before stay at this place again. The neighbors were up all nite making noises or argueing outside.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Willie from Sacramento

Never again

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at 3 rodewaysn this trip. None have been satisfactory. I'll never stay a another.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: right off route 78
Cons: new bed spreads would give better appearance to the room.
Location: Great location it was right off the highway, ate at the Queen Diner in Allentown,which was close by.
Nice hotel very basic. no frills. We were looking for a place to spend the night, get a good night's sleep and finish the last leg of our trip. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zee from New York

Close to a test centre

Posted Oct 17, 2013
I only chose to stay at the hotel because I had a toefl test the next day early in the morning. This hotel is literally in the middle of no where but the staff was very nice.