Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Strange room

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room had a very strange lay out. There was very little privacy while useing the facilities within the room the rest room and shower room doors were sliding glass doors the did not close tightly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Corporate Controller

Pool and Hot Tub Out of ORDER

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful!!!
Cons: Ensure that everything that you promise your customers you follow throuhg with.
We chose the hotel based upon past experineces with Springhill Suites. The rate was much higher then the typicla hotels however the pool and hot tub looked great. We decided the higher price was justifiable as the kids love to swim. all three days that we were there the pool and hot tub was closed. The pool was to cold and the hot tub had some sort of chemical inbalance. The staff did NOTHING to help with the situation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Central NJ

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Nice room, different type decor but appealing. Staff very accommodating and friendly.
Location: Convenient location right near Pa Turnpike Northeast Extension. Not sure on what else to do, we were there for softball tournament.
Only stayed one night, arrived 7:30 PM and had to leave by 6:30 AM for daughters softball tournament. Room was nice, very clean. Staff very friendly and even set up earlier start for breakfast to accommodate teams early game. I know the pool was closed for resurfacing which due to our late arrival and early departure did not effect us but should have been mentioned when confirming reservation or on Expedia website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kathy from Texas

Very nice and clean

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay. The room was great with all the amenities like a fridge and microwave. The kinds loved the indoor pool however, it i quite small. They offer a good breakfast too. We will stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, a little small but nice.

Posted Feb 15, 2014
The room was a bit too small, specially the bathroom but overall it is a nice hotel. It was clean and the staff was wonderful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Everything was Broken

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel did not work for me as a person on a business trip. The Wifi service was very unreliable. In addition, there were so many things that did not work: the room clock radio, the room phone, the room key cards, the bolt on the door. And the maid did not show up one day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JCross from Dallas OR

Pretty first impression, but not that great

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Springhill Suites is somebody's exercise in edgy design, but nobody gave half as much thought to attending to guests. We wanted to spend a few extra bucks and get a suite. We liked the idea of having the toilet separate from the shower. The opaque glass in the sliding doors let light through waking up others in the room during midnight potty runs. The sliding doors don't provide much privacy for noise either. There is only one hook for towels. In summary, a suite may sleep 5, but it only accommodates one guest well. I mentioned these things to the desk guy when I was checking out, but he didn't have much to say. The breakfast service was unexceptional. What was really annoying was that they had a coffee service out 24 hours, but it was not maintained. We had to ask for the hot water to be refilled several times over the course of our stay. Why do they bother keeping it out at all? At checkout we had additional problems. We booked 2 nights through hotels.com, but had to extend our stay 2 extra nights due to weather. When I checked out, they needed to process my credit card again. Somehow, they didn't have it from the time I extended our stay. We could have walked and not even realized it. This hotel has a pretty face, but that's about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Quakertown

Comfortable rooms

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, comfortable, and had everything I required for a nice little New Year's evening with my significant other. It was also more fancy then what I've had in the past at other hotels. My only complaint is I wish they offered room service. However, there are tons of places to eat in the Quakertown area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013