Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Customer service oriented manager

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Had a minor issue and needed to change rooms. Chris, the manager, took care of it quickly. Comfortable room and overall a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable, the room was tidy and clearn and pretty big.
Cons: The first day the internet was on and off and slow, the second day was all good.
Location: it is convnient enough, but nothing is walking disdance.
no hassles no trouble stay, good location, convinient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scranton PA

Fine hotel with unfair reviews on your site!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Pool was small, but we weren't there to swim.
Location: This hotel is in a hotel is in a hotel area, right off the major highway. It is in driving distance to Bucks County attractions, Bethlehem, Quakertow
Hotel was not rated fairly on your site! I guess that only those with complaints tend to post! We were searching too late for a busy Labor Day weekend stay and were very concerned about the negative reviews. I booked with great apprehension. This hotel was fine. It was a pretty hotel and very clean. Our suite was large, with a lovely sitting area and large screen TV. Everything worked fine! The desk staff were gracious and helpful, and even allowed us a later checkout. The breakfast buffet was great and the staff kept refilling everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ny

Strange room

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room had a very strange lay out. There was very little privacy while useing the facilities within the room the rest room and shower room doors were sliding glass doors the did not close tightly
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dallas from Ny

Great

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything from check in to check out was a great experience. Very clean and a beautiful lobby. The room was amazing and the staff was very pleasent and helpful. Well worth the extra money
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Corporate Controller

Pool and Hot Tub Out of ORDER

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Beautiful!!!
Cons: Ensure that everything that you promise your customers you follow throuhg with.
We chose the hotel based upon past experineces with Springhill Suites. The rate was much higher then the typicla hotels however the pool and hot tub looked great. We decided the higher price was justifiable as the kids love to swim. all three days that we were there the pool and hot tub was closed. The pool was to cold and the hot tub had some sort of chemical inbalance. The staff did NOTHING to help with the situation.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rockcam from Grand Rapids, MI

Very Dirty

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Looks great on the outside. Rooms are well designed and comfortable. Staff is friendly. That's the good news. I travel for work about 75% of the time, so I've been in more than a few hotels. I have never seen a room this dirty, and I'm not that picky. Giant cobwebs in the bathroom. Shower head and controls so dirty they were starting to corrode. Stains on couch in room. Bathroom floor clearly had not been mopped recently. I will not stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from Central NJ

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Nice room, different type decor but appealing. Staff very accommodating and friendly.
Location: Convenient location right near Pa Turnpike Northeast Extension. Not sure on what else to do, we were there for softball tournament.
Only stayed one night, arrived 7:30 PM and had to leave by 6:30 AM for daughters softball tournament. Room was nice, very clean. Staff very friendly and even set up earlier start for breakfast to accommodate teams early game. I know the pool was closed for resurfacing which due to our late arrival and early departure did not effect us but should have been mentioned when confirming reservation or on Expedia website.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 27, 2014 on Hotels.com