Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rained out baseball tournament

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Booked hotel- they gave us a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite- very comfortable - able to use the Hilton's amenities next door- convenient location. Neat and clean lobby-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

Nice hotel, close to the Allentown Fairgrounds.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly greeting, warm environment. Beautiful suites and all the amenities.
Cons: Another waffle maker for breakfast! That is the only real thing that seemed to hold up breakfast and some people did not get to have any in time.
Location: We went to the Allentown Fairgrounds for a concert. Our daughter and 2 of her girlfriends. They thought they were in Hollywood with the large suite!
We had a beautiful stay at this hotel. Booked a multi bedroom suite. Have never been in a hotel with 2 full bathrooms/bedrooms, refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, garbage disposer! Wow, it was comfortable, and so perfectly laid out. We are definitely going to be booking at this hotel again. The breakfast in the morning was complimentary and very nicely laid out. Great time was had by all 5 of us and could have fit 8 to sleep comfortably in the room!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Elevator panel is flimsy is the first impression I had for this hotel. Room is small and it's very noisy during the night as the volume of the TV in the lobby can be easily heard. I called the front desk for refill of bath room supplies, and I had to get them myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gene from Atlanta

Decent Stay, Fair Price

Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well, after 10 minutes at the front desk with the csr scouring reservations with my license in her hand and telling me I didn't have one, she found it. I guess she realized my last name wasn't Georgia. Location was good since my business was at the airport. Lots of shopping nearby, breakfast was the usual fare. Allentown brew works had very good beer and food downtown, and The Sands casino seemed to be the hot spot at night with great live music. Room was pretty clean, save for a couple spots on the carpet. Tub drained slow, so I was standing in 4" of water while showering. They use one TV for the bed and desk area which are on opposite sides of the room, so viewing from either area is awkward
5 out of 5
Recommended
by G Dunk

Very nice!!!

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
My daughter and I enjoyed night there. My only complaint is I wished they had breakfast out earlier. We where there for a softball tournament and had to leave early so we missed the breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Connor from New York

Great spot for overnighter or entire week

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, clean room, complimentary breakfast, kitchen in room.
Cons: Restocking of supplies
Location: I didn't get to do much - was on a business trip!
Was in town overnight on business. Great staff, hotel room was very nice - very comfortable and clean. Only complaint is that I wish the tissue boxes were restocked (there was only 2 tissues left in the box) or there be a few extra rolls of toilet paper / tissues left somewhere to restock with. It's awesome to have a small kitchen in your hotel room! My wife and I had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Linda from Central PA

Perfect for us

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was so accommodating with our early arrival. Suite was very spacious for our family. Breakfast was great. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com