Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: easy to get to, clean and prompt and friendly service.
Cons: supply cream with the coffee in the rooms.
Location: great stay for college visits.
very comfortable, I was disappointed there was not a hair dryer and I was a little upset that the curtains did not close all the way. Overall very nice would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rained out baseball tournament

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Booked hotel- they gave us a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite- very comfortable - able to use the Hilton's amenities next door- convenient location. Neat and clean lobby-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Phila, PA

Nice hotel, close to the Allentown Fairgrounds.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly greeting, warm environment. Beautiful suites and all the amenities.
Cons: Another waffle maker for breakfast! That is the only real thing that seemed to hold up breakfast and some people did not get to have any in time.
Location: We went to the Allentown Fairgrounds for a concert. Our daughter and 2 of her girlfriends. They thought they were in Hollywood with the large suite!
We had a beautiful stay at this hotel. Booked a multi bedroom suite. Have never been in a hotel with 2 full bathrooms/bedrooms, refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, garbage disposer! Wow, it was comfortable, and so perfectly laid out. We are definitely going to be booking at this hotel again. The breakfast in the morning was complimentary and very nicely laid out. Great time was had by all 5 of us and could have fit 8 to sleep comfortably in the room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jennfrom Medford, NJ

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We liked the hotel so much we even contemplated staying an extra night! We had a 2 bedroom suite. The price was great, room was perfect. The hotel offers free laundry, free breakfast (with make your own waffles which were great). They provided us with extra bedding for the pull out sofa. The pool had great hours (8 am to 10 pm). They have BBQ's for guests to use outside and nice outdoor seating. Only minor issue is we were on the first floor and the windows open but guests sit out back and smoke. Wish the grounds were non-smoking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Viviana Gallipolifrom long Island, NY

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff and the hotel exceeded my expectations. Excellent hot breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jessfrom NY

Horrible experience

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The maid service was awful- the second day we asked the maid to come back in an hour and she never did- we had to go to the desk and get towels ourselves and they told us to leave our garbage in the hallway, which was never picked up. The toilet was clogged and wouldn't flush, there was no on site maintenance person and no one showed up so we had to use the public restroom on the first floor. The the night before our last day when we got in, the only cleaning the maid had done was replace towels, shampoo and make the bed-- that was it. The air conditioning doesn't stay on so when you get in, the room is hot and stuffy until you wait for the air to cool it down. The bed was uncomfortable and the duvet wouldn't stay on the blanket. We have relatives in the area that we like to visit, but will be sure to put this hotel on our DO NOT STAY list.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Elevator panel is flimsy is the first impression I had for this hotel. Room is small and it's very noisy during the night as the volume of the TV in the lobby can be easily heard. I called the front desk for refill of bath room supplies, and I had to get them myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julia Cruzfrom NJ

Fun times for the Dorney Park getaway

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The pool and hot tubs were clean and warm. The rooms were also clean and spacious. The workers were pleasant and helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com