Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from PA

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms; free breakfast; pleasant staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Restaurants nearby.
Very nice hotel we used on a business trip. The two bedroom two bath unit is perfect and the rate is less than what you'd pay for two separate standard hotel rooms. Good free breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by William from CT

Beautiful Place to Stay in Allentown

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night. Room was large and very well appointed. The neighborhood is OK, near airport. Great hot breakfast, but they also serve a simple dinner with free wine & beer. That worked out well as we arrived during a big snowstorm. Didn't have to go out to dinner! Hotel is a little more expensive than most others in this area, but, it is worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by seung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: easy to get to, clean and prompt and friendly service.
Cons: supply cream with the coffee in the rooms.
Location: great stay for college visits.
very comfortable, I was disappointed there was not a hair dryer and I was a little upset that the curtains did not close all the way. Overall very nice would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

rained out baseball tournament

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Booked hotel- they gave us a 2 bedroom 2 bath suite- very comfortable - able to use the Hilton's amenities next door- convenient location. Neat and clean lobby-
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phila, PA

Nice hotel, close to the Allentown Fairgrounds.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Friendly greeting, warm environment. Beautiful suites and all the amenities.
Cons: Another waffle maker for breakfast! That is the only real thing that seemed to hold up breakfast and some people did not get to have any in time.
Location: We went to the Allentown Fairgrounds for a concert. Our daughter and 2 of her girlfriends. They thought they were in Hollywood with the large suite!
We had a beautiful stay at this hotel. Booked a multi bedroom suite. Have never been in a hotel with 2 full bathrooms/bedrooms, refrigerator, stove, dishwasher, garbage disposer! Wow, it was comfortable, and so perfectly laid out. We are definitely going to be booking at this hotel again. The breakfast in the morning was complimentary and very nicely laid out. Great time was had by all 5 of us and could have fit 8 to sleep comfortably in the room!