Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by GGfrom Lancaster, Pa

get what you pay for

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't expect much for the price and so it met expectations. We did have a police bust just outside our window so that was a little alarming but probably nothing the management could do about that except maybe tge advertisement for weekly rates. Non smoking room smelled like smoke so only 2 stars.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by anafrom mass

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was at hotel for about 2 hrs when heading out noticed door did not lock no other rooms available had to check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny

Nice Clean hotel with a convenient location

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The hotel is nice & clean. The room was spacious & clean.internet connectivity was excellent.This hotel is very conveniently located with a bunch of eating places nearby. Tacobell is right across. I really enjoyed my stay & will definatly be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pittsburgh

great location

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: great prices
Cons: grounds outside were filthy
Location: supetmarket, discount stores, laundrymat, drug store, nightclub--all walking distance
walk to fast food, stores ,supermarket, 24/7 coffee on site,
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
the clerks were very helpful, but there was only toast and toaster waffles and dry cereal for the free breakfast and by 730 am nothing there
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Greenville, PA

Terrible, the place was dirty inside and out.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly.
Cons: Clean the place up and not let people hang around the place.
People were hanging out and smoking in the halls. There was mold and dirt everywhere in the place. No way should this place be on any travel web-sight. The breakfast area was dirty and the food was not wrapped, I did not eat anything, I was afraid to. It was to be a 2 star, but I would sleep in my car before I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Carolina

Posted Aug 18, 2014
To sum up the room...I did not allow my children to take off their shoes until they got into the bed. No blanket not that I would have covered them or myself with one provided. We slept on top of the sheets. Did not shower due to the mildew. Morning we changed our clothes we slept in and out them in plastic bags just in case of any tag along critters. Hope this helps!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom de

Scary neighborhood and dirty

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Holes in the bed sheet, stink, I got locked in the bathroom and is in the bad neighborhood and it's too expensive $142.00
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Awful.

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Will not stay again. Smelled of smoke, dirty and dark.