Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.3 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Greenville, PA

Terrible, the place was dirty inside and out.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: The staff were friendly.
Cons: Clean the place up and not let people hang around the place.
People were hanging out and smoking in the halls. There was mold and dirt everywhere in the place. No way should this place be on any travel web-sight. The breakfast area was dirty and the food was not wrapped, I did not eat anything, I was afraid to. It was to be a 2 star, but I would sleep in my car before I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Posted Aug 18, 2014
To sum up the room...I did not allow my children to take off their shoes until they got into the bed. No blanket not that I would have covered them or myself with one provided. We slept on top of the sheets. Did not shower due to the mildew. Morning we changed our clothes we slept in and out them in plastic bags just in case of any tag along critters. Hope this helps!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from de

Scary neighborhood and dirty

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Holes in the bed sheet, stink, I got locked in the bathroom and is in the bad neighborhood and it's too expensive $142.00
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portchester

ok

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: better not smoking room
Location: was ok
i was ok in the room but still have the cigarrett smells
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

What a whole!!

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everythin
I stayed at this hotel for business. Having stayed at a number of hotels, this might be the dirtiest, most run down one I've stayed at yet. The hallways and stairways were filthy as was my bathroom. The bed was ok except for the fact that there was no blanket on the bed, just a bedspread. My room was also next to the ice machine which woke me up at 6:30 am, what a terrible place for that machine. I will never stay at this hotel again!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hoboken, NJ

Bad Stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly.
Cons: See above.
We booked a non-smoking room but were given a smoking room (all other rooms taken when we checked in); the room reeked of stale tobacco. The bedspread had several large burn holes in it. The bathroom door was falling apart: water damage causing the inside surface to delaminate and curl upwards. Finally, the carpeting was so soiled that it felt slimy underfoot. The stay was totally unacceptable; but upon complaint the manager agreed to a full refund, and Expedia expedited same.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Carroll V Myers from Allentown, PA

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ask for non-smoking, the room smelled hevey like smoke. Bathroom not cleaned. Place was old and run down. I will never stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by tim from New Jersey

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrible smoke odors, comforters not cleaned, had hair all in it, ac didn't work, no screens in Window and gross bathrooms. Besides that the one worker was extremely pleasant and very helpful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Just OK

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Noise levels. Outdoor area for kids or adults to relax.
Location: Wawa, Taco Bell, Sonic, and Waffle House nearby.
The room was clean and the folks nice. Right on the highway. Noise is an issue. No place outdoors to sit and relax. Wifi was tough to get. Breakfast at 6 am was too late for us. Close to food and shopping. You get what you pay for. No pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Otero

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com