Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Wonderful place to stay while attending a concert at the stacks! Also added bonus musikfest
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Place! Great Breakfast!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Recommended to everyone who visit Bethlehem or Lehigh University, close to the campus and it was a very comfortable stay. The room is lovely:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brandy from Bethlehem

Quick Getaway

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Relaxing and close to home, was a nice night away without the travel. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by visitor

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Beautiful historical Victorian house. Lots original built-ins. Nice touch of deco. Has its own charming. Very friendly staff. Nice breakfast service. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Cynthia B. from Fairfield, CT

Sayre Mansion Exceeds Expectations

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in the Lehigh Valley for our son's graduation from Lafayette College and wanted to escape the frenzy of Easton, where most families were staying. Bethlehem is easily accessible to Easton, and the Sayre Mansion Inn was an oasis of calm during an otherwise frenetic weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great B&B!

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was excellent, very clean and comfortable, breakfast was yummy and super close to downtown area. Would recommend to friends and family!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Chicago

Pleasant surprised and happy!!

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we arrived, we discovered we would not be staying in the main house; rather, the carriage house. I was initially annoyed because I wanted to experience the house, but when her were shown the "hay loft" (as it was referred to tongue in cheek) our concerns melted away. This was no hotel room: it was an apartment suite! Charming, clean and bright! The bed was INCREDIBLY comfortable. I didn't want to get up in the morning! Breakfast was too notch served by a small waitstaff who were very attentive. This is my new favorite place to stay in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by sayre mansion from bethlehem, pa

sayre mansion

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous location and friendly service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by christine from pa

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean and friendly enviroment