Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Beautiful Place

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Absolutely beautiful place. I usually don't write reviews but after a week of hotel hopping visiting colleges we arrived here early evening. The wonderful owner had upgraded my daughter and I to a beautiful room with 2 queen beds that were so comfortable. It was the most relaxing evening with a delicious breakfast in the morning. I did not want to leave. If we choose Muhlenberg for her college this Wil be my home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from texas

Wonderful B&B in historical home in the heart of B

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: History, tastefully appointed room, proximity to downtown Bethlehem and attentive/pleasant staff.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Top of Fountain Hill with easy access to the downtown, historical Bethlehem sights.
Staff was great. We forgot that the Pa. State stores were closed on Saturday, July 4th and the manager secured us a nice bottle of wine to drink while we watched the fireworks. That was just one example of many thoughtful gestures from the management and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Dover, NJ

Posted Jul 6, 2015
We absolutely loved the our stay. The staff, uniqueness, cleanliness, were far above our expectations. the breakfast was wonderful. if you plan to go to the Sands Casino or visit Bethlehem, PA you won't be disappointed staying here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MD

Great place to stay visiting Lehigh University

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Convenient location and parking. Room configuration for 2 adults and a child in Room 34 can't be beat (with bathroom between).
Cons: They were BUSY at breakfast but staff was very friendly and apologetic.
Location: Charming town with shops and restaurants. I recommend Corked.
Free breakfast made to order including waffles, omelettes, etc. Can't beat it! Very comfortable, clean and spacious room. Other guests were very friendly. Staff was very helpful. Very comfy beds and room and bathroom was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The Sayre Mansion is a very lovely place to stay. The staff was friendly, and although we did not partake in the breakfast, the fresh backed cookies that they have available all day long were delicious. The room was very clean and cozy as well as each room being individually decorated. It's a nice change from the standard hotel room experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doylestown, Pa

Nice Bed & Breakfast Close to Everything

Posted May 19, 2015
Check in to Check out was great. Hotel was quiet and the matress was comfortable. Good sized parking lot that had plenty of parking. Breakfast was varied and came quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Charming Inn

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
This is a charming inn. The breakfast was fantastic!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet from Neavitt

Sayre Mansion Inn - beautiful inside and out.

Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
I was not sure what to expect. I have stayed in some B&B's where the mattress was as antique as the furnishings. This was a wonderful surprise! It was beutiful....and to top it off I had a wonderful nights sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lindsey from Mount Laurel

Surprisingly lovely town and stay in Bethleham

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We loved the Sayre Mansion! The inkeeper was lovely, the rooms and bathrooms were clean and spacious. The only negative thing I can say is that its located right off the bridge/main road through Bethleham so the street noise is a factor. Other than that, we loved it and certainly would stay again!!