Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by catherine from connecticut

Friendly staff and comfortable stay

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room we stayed was small but functional. It was perfect was a couple of nights. The staff was friendly and helpful. The free continental breakfast is a plus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Bucks Cty. PA

Pleasant Stay

Posted Sep 30, 2013
Pros: Close to downtown.
Cons: Pillows
Location: State Theater, Easton
Stayed overnight as we were in town to catch a Beach Boys concert. Hotel was comfortable though we thought the pillows were too soft. Complimentary breakfast was fine including make your own waffles as well as hard boiled eggs, English muffins and juice. Coffee available all day. A special aside, the Beach Boys also stayed here and my daughter was able to speak with and have a photo with Bruce Johnston.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect for food allergies

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great option for traveling with food allergies. In room kitchen amenities were perfect. Right across the street from a Wegman's grocery store. Very convenient location for the Crayola experience. With the indoor pool there's even a fun family activity during downtime. The only very slight complaint I have is that there were no luggage carts available when I checking out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by MrValue from easton, PA

great stay

Posted Sep 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
kitchenette, good breakfast, mini pool, absolutely clean room, great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from Upstate NY

Well maintained property

Posted Aug 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel even though on the older side was very well maintained. The staff was efficient and pleasant. The only downside was the breakfast. The area is very small and there selection was very limited, but I will say the person maintaining that area was very sweet. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a nice place to stay

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Pros: pool and hot tub
Cons: kind of difficult to find
Location: in the middle of everything which was nice
We stayed for one night before doing a race the next morning. The rooms were very clean and so was the hotel itself. Finding the hotel via gps was a problem because for some reason it brought us to a random spot nearby, luckily we were able to find it. Also I wish the continental breakfast went out a bit earlier saturday morning (6am instead of 7am) since we had to leave by 630am, but there is a full service gas station with all breakfast items in the same parking vicinity so it really wasnt to big of a problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kevin

Close to a lot of places to eat and Wegmans

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. While the room said it would have a pullout sofa, we did not really need it. On busy streets, so not a great place to go for outside run, but the fitness center was open 24/7 so that was okay. Breakfast opened early which was good since we had to leave by 7:15 each day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by eli

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great deal if you need a kitchen

Posted Jul 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
My family and I have stayed at this hotel twice to visit family in the area. It is very clean, the employees are super friendly and helpful. The free breakfast is pretty good. WaWa and Sonic next door. Walmart and Wegmans are less than 1/3 mile away. If you need the kitchen, this is a great deal. The fridge is about 3/4 the size of a regular refrigerator, you get two burners on the stove top a small oven and a little dishwasher. It is stocked w/ basic dishes/cookware. Our first stay, we booked a two bedroom suite through the hotel's website. I assumed (my mistake) that I was booking the same type of suite thru this website the second time. But, the “Two Queen Studio” is a studio – one big room with two beds, kitchenette, a couple of chairs w end table, TV,dresser, dining table w/ 4 chairs. If you don’t need the privacy of the separate bedroom and want a kitchenette, the studio is a great deal. The only proplem was that the hotel only has one ice maker and it was out of order a couple of times during our last five day stay.