Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel Nähe München

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Super Hotel Nähe München!Kurzaufenthalt für Stadion Besuch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephenfrom Germany

Great Stop

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in a good location to access Munich and the surrounding area, since it's about a 30 minute drive by car. It is a little tricky to get to since it is in a residential neighborhood, but there are signs up leading you there. The staff was very helpful and friendly. Excellent value with free breakfast, parking and internet provided. I definitely recommend this hotel if you want to visit Munich or are just passing through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wolfenbüttel

Günstig für Familien Kurzurlaub in München

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Nördlich von München an der A9 gelegen, konnten wir aus Niedersachsen bequem schon am Mittag einchecken und danach schon in die Stadt fahren, die ca. 35 Min Autofahrt vom Hotel entfernt liegt. Am nächsten Tag haben wir den P+R an der Allianz Arena genutzt und sind mit dem Familien Tages Ticket in die City. Für die drei Nächte unseres Aufenthalts war das Hotel genau richtig, da wir zu fünft bei fast allen Hotels zwei Zimmer benötigt hätten, ist hier das großzügige Appartment mit zwei Schlafzimmern, großer Küche, Bad, Flur, eine perfekte Lösung! Personal sehr nett, Frühstück war o.k., preislich deutlich günstiger als vergleichbare Hotels näher bei, bzw. in München.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Emmafrom uk

cosy and nice

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly funny and nice manager with personal service. Clean big nice rooms, simple breakfast. Only downside is smoking smell at entrance/reception is off putting and not near train or bus stop. Lovley place though
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanne Langfrom Hotel Zum Gock'l

Fin Service

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
generelt godt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

NIce Hotel. Outside city limits.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Location (only convenient for car travelers)
Location: Nuremberg, Rothemburg and Munich are within 2 hours.
Friendly staff, clean, good covered parking, WiFi. Good location for visiting Munich, Nuremberg and close by cities
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spesielt inntrykk gjorde en av hotellets kvinnelige medarbeidere samt trivelig hotellvert.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Riyadh, KSA

Nice hotel in a quiet beautiful area

Posted Aug 11, 2014
I stayed for 4 days & i really enjoyed the place and my husband & kids too . Also the staff were very friendly & helpful & cared much about the guests comfort & satisfaction , the hotel owner is a very down to earth and nice person & very cooperative not materialistic ..، Rooms are cleaned daily and the internet wifi is good ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bra hotell

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Bra hotell med trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Rent och städat. Bra med säker parkering i källaren.