Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Familiäres Hotel direkt am See

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Nettes familiengeführtes Hotel direkt am See, aber leider nur sehr wenige Zimmer mit Seeblick. Die meisten Zimmer haben Blick auf den Parkplatz.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very relax and beautiful neighborhood

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
1. Location: hotel is located in a lovely small town very near Fussen as well as a beautiful lake. 10 minutes drive to the castle. 2. Service: staff provided very professional services. 3. A lot of activities can do in this hotel and the neighborhood. Free bicycles are provided by the hotel. We three ride the bicycle around the beautiful lake, very nice! 4. Food are very good in the hotel restaurant. Cons: room is a neat and clean, but a little old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

度假酒店,乡村,极奇安静休闲的地方

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
没有热水壶,没有车的话出行不便,离fussen城里走路估计30分钟。适合度假的德国乡村小镇。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel in super Lage

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Das Hotel liegt direkt am Stausee und hat damit großen Freizeitwert. Zimmer, Essen, Wellnessbereich alles optimal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandrafrom Öhringen

Sehr schön gelegen

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Sehr schönes Hotel in herrlicher Lage, lässt keine Wünsche offen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Meget bra service

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi hadde to fine netter på dette hotellet, det var andre gang vi overnattet der, og det var fordi vi hadde en god opplevelse forrige gang :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newcastle NSW, Australia

Highly recommended and will return

Posted Apr 27, 2013
Pros: Staff Facilities Location
Cons: The Pillows were traditional European and very floppy (not what we were used to)
Location: Beautiful scenic location along the romatic road, set at the foot of the Alps
The location of the hotel was easy to get to (even though we had read other reviews saying it was hard to find) and set in beautiful location (even though the lake was empty for this time of the year). The staff were exceptional and their enthuiasm was a pleasure. They were helpful in ensuring we understood their facilities and town surroundings. Even providing additional maps when we requested info on how to get to Lech Falls. Breakfast was included in the room rate, which was a bonus - as the breakfast had plenty of choice, very fresh and great variety - which also catered for our western/Aussie food tastes too. We were most looking forward to our first European sauna experience - Yes, textile free. The staff explained the ettiquette and there is plenty of signage as to how to get the most out of your experience. The downfall was that the textile free ettiquette was not strictly enforced. The views of the Alps and the castles is fantastic - and overall a very relaxing and peaceful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels.com