Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Floridau

Close to train station and castles .

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We bought first class train tickets from Fussion to Nuremberg but there were no first class seats available on our section of the train . My fiancee got off the train to look at the other section and missed the train, one of the receptionists at the hotel was on the train and helped me go back and get her and get to Nuermberg , unbelievable .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hübsches Hotel zentral in der Innenstadt v. Füssen

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: sauberes Zimmer, Frühstücksbuffet
Cons: Ja, Zimmer mit Minibar ausstatten, Baustellenlärm abschaffen.
Location: Zentrale Innenstadtlage, man kann alles bequem zu Fuß erreichen. Der Bahnhof ist auch gleich um die Ecke.
Angenehmer Aufenthalt am Abend, Service o.k. Zimmer ohne Kühlschrank oder Minibar - ist bei Sommertemperaturen von 30° nicht so klasse. Derzeit großes Problem - Baustellenlärm, bei offenem Fenster morgens ab 7.00 Uhr nicht auszuhalten!!! Das Parkhaus ist nur etwas für Profi-Autofahrer mit Mini-Autos - sehr eng und schmal konzipiert!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Elegant Hotel in Fussen!

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Nice Beds
Cons: Elevators, Better Pillows
Location: In the center of Fussen. All the shops and restaurants are only a block away. Great base for the castle tours.
Stayed a few nights here. A very nice and prominent hotel in Fussen. Great rates and secure parking. Rooms are nice and big and spotless.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Freundlich, Sauna, Tiefgarage und mitten drin

Posted May 18, 2015
Ich komme immer wenn ich in Füssen bin in das Luitpoldpark Hotel. Ich werde hie immer toll empfangen, die nette Dame beim Frühstück (Lu :-) weiß schon immer das ich einen Latte Macchiato möchte und so beginnt der Tag hervorragend. Das Haus ist direkt am Bahnhof und mit dem Auto fährt man auch quasi direkt drauf zu. Das Haus ist modern, renoviert und die Betten sind gut (für mich ist das das entscheidende!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2015
Wir haben sehr schöne und erholsame Tage im Luitpoldpark-Hotel verbracht. Sehr freundliches Personal und hervorragendes Frühstück. Angenehm auch die zentrale Lage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
breadfast is very good and location is very near at station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel but not friendly staff

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel Room and comfort were all perfect. Staff shows not quite eager to help and friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ka Chun from Hong Kong

Not bad

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel locates at 2 mins walk from the Fussen Station. Room is big and the toilet floor is heated, very good for cold days! However the hotel does not provide free wifi and you have to pay for 5 euros for one device. Overall not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHUN YUEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels