Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommended

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Nice location within walking distance of the town centre but on quite a large property. The hotel was very clean, modern, everything in excellent condition, friendly helpful staff. We would definitely come back here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel and grounds

Posted Oct 18, 2014
If you like peace and quiet, stay here. It's about a 10-minute easy walk to restaurants and shopping, but because of its location it is secluded and peaceful. Our room was very modern and clean with access directly onto a large patio. We would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

äußere Zustand des Hauses

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: Unser Konfo-Zimmer war schön groß. Die Sauberkeit.
Cons: Da das Hotel erst vor 2 Jahren eröffnet hat, hätte man hier in dem Altbestand mehr Pflege investieren müssen
Location: Noch zentral, aber ruhig.
Wir hatten eine Woche im Komfo-Zimmer gebucht. Für Füssen liegt der Preis schon recht hoch, aber wir wollten uns was gönnen. Enttäuschend war der äußere Zustand des Hauses und Gartens. Da das Hotel erst vor 2 Jahren eröffnet hat, hätte man hier in dem Altbestand mehr Pflege investieren müssen. Die Betten in den Zimmern waren schön dekoriert, aber sonst Standard mit geplatztem Waschbecken. Der Frühstücksraum war sehr eng, und zugestellt. Das Auffüllen des Buffets war oft ungenügend. Dafür hätten wir auch B+B für 18€ unweit des Hotels nehmen können.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by carrai68from Austraalia

Amazing style

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Villa Toscana is in an old convent. The marble staircase and building features bring a charm from yesteryear. The grounds are well kept with seating to allow quiet reflection whilst looking out on to the mountains and old town buildings. The room was clean, comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 群馬

庭付アットホームなホテル

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: 駐車場が広くFree Wifi、庭がついて居る事。
Cons: 特になし。
Location: Fussen市街地
少しFussenの中心地からは離れてはいますがぶらぶら歩いて行け車さえあればアウトバーン方面にはしればLIDL等スーパーもあり混雑することなく移動もできます。 ホテルは天気がよければ庭においてあるテーブルで緑の中をゆっくり過ごす事も出来ます。 レセプションらしいものはテーブルがひとつおいてあるだけで話かけやすい雰囲気です。 部屋は古いなりに綺麗にリフォームされた感じで広かったです。ただ、電源が良い位置になかった様に思います。 朝食は色んなハムを挟んで食べたパンが美味しかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Wish I had spent more time here

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I LOVED Villa Toscana. A wonderful oasis. Great value. I'm already talking to my wife about returning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Danielafrom NRW

sehr schönes Ambiente

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Gerne wieder. Hat rundum gepasst.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Clausfrom Villa Toscana - Fûssen

Fin sammenhæng mellem pris og kvalitet - fin by

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Det var fint - dejligt at der er lidt by at kigge på, når man kommer frem lidt i god tid.