Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The only thing important to me when staying at a hotel is cleanliness of the room, and a comfortable bed! This place has both!! Enough said ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnfrom Monticello, IN

Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I travel for work and The location was close to everything I could need during a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by lindafrom Covington, GA

A great stay.

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay was awesome. have you stayed here several times. Upgrades we're awesome cleanliness awesome and staff was polite and kind and very helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 429MilfManfrom Michigan

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to stay for a business trip. Very clean. Continental breakfast was good. Will stay there again if i ever make it back there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jimfrom north

close to hospital

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Should be called Hidden Inn as it is very difficult to find, tucked in behind a mall. Huge holes in parking lot. Staff was friendly and accommodations were what we expected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph Billerfrom Kirkwood, NY

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay in all respects. Location at the backside of a mall and poor condition of the parking lot pavement and access road detracts from an otherwise 100% excellent rating. Will gladly recommend this motel to other travelers.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sebring

Rip off

Posted Aug 18, 2014
After paying 135.00 for the room just to sleep & shower since our water was being fixed I was unable to use the shower. It's pitch dark in there when light kept going off in middle of night. Family asleep & couldn't disturb. Told clerk upon leaving but no concession was made. Bad for business & bad management. Unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

trip for reunion

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: It was attached to the Mall and you didn't have to go outside if it was raining. Movie theater in mall if you wanted to go. Swimming pool inside. Spr
We had a very nice room. Two double beds, refrigerator, microwave, comfortable beds. Friendly staff, Handy for where we were to go. They had a rib cook off that was nice.