Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: 朝食付きでこの値段は、安いと思った
駐車場も広く、部屋も快適で朝食のサービスもありよかった。近くにレストランもあるので、ちょっと食事に出るのにも便利だった。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 3, 2015
Overall nice hotel and staff. Clean and updated! Would stay here again if in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Erin from London, OH

Could be better

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed for one night while we were visiting our daughter at Mount Union University. Room was supposed to be non-smoking, but smelled like smoke, BIG TIME! Yuck! Also, the hotel is back behind a shopping mall and the parking lot didn't seam very safe. Felt hidden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2015
All good ...............................................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by janette from streetsboro

tired in a hotel room

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
There was a soccer team staying on my floor. Doors were slamming all night long and at 6am in the morning I think I got 2 hours pic sleep I left early in the morning because I was so tired. I wanted to go swimming and use the fitness room but I was to tired no thanks to all the noise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The only thing important to me when staying at a hotel is cleanliness of the room, and a comfortable bed! This place has both!! Enough said ....
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by c j from virginia

Comfort Inn Carnation Mall

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
2 night stay, extremely cold days, Would like to have seen snow cleaned up a bit better.Staff was very friendly. Lady taking care of Breakfast was the nicest person I have met at a hotel, she was FANTASTIC! Breakfast was really good too! I would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

it was okay

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was good the only thing we got upset about was the hit tub and pool had a lot of hair in it and we couldn't use it all day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John from Monticello, IN

Great location

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
I travel for work and The location was close to everything I could need during a business trip.