Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sebring

Rip off

Posted Aug 18, 2014
After paying 135.00 for the room just to sleep & shower since our water was being fixed I was unable to use the shower. It's pitch dark in there when light kept going off in middle of night. Family asleep & couldn't disturb. Told clerk upon leaving but no concession was made. Bad for business & bad management. Unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

trip for reunion

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: It was attached to the Mall and you didn't have to go outside if it was raining. Movie theater in mall if you wanted to go. Swimming pool inside. Spr
We had a very nice room. Two double beds, refrigerator, microwave, comfortable beds. Friendly staff, Handy for where we were to go. They had a rib cook off that was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry Culmer from Alliance, Ohio

Newly refurbished, friendly staff, right price

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleased with everything at this location. Learned that all rooms had just been refurbished at a cost of $10K per room. Staff was extremely friendly and was ready to meet any and all of my requests. Contractors are still working in the hotel but they were diligent in their efforts to maintain an unobstructed access to the various areas of the hotel. The parking lot was a mess, but expecting otherwise after the harsh winter and prior to completion of construction would not be realistic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great room and breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Stay!

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and comfortable. Bed was exceptional
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Scott from Columbus, Ohio

Average stay

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Heater in the room did not work well at all. Breakfast was acceptable. Hard to find from the main road (poor directional signage). Sits way in the back behind shopping mall. Area seemed a little rough. Higher priced than normal but only 1 of 2 options in that location. Has pool and hot tub but did not stay long enough to use.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SofiesMom from Canton

My weekend away

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: That it was connected to a Mall, had an open swimming pool, movie theaters, and an arcade near by.
Cons: nothing
Location: Carnation Mall, restaurants, movie theater, arcade.
We had a great time during our stay. Because of weather, wanted to have some after Christmas fun with my two boys. They had a blast.