Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joseph Billerfrom Kirkwood, NY

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay in all respects. Location at the backside of a mall and poor condition of the parking lot pavement and access road detracts from an otherwise 100% excellent rating. Will gladly recommend this motel to other travelers.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sebring

Rip off

Posted Aug 18, 2014
After paying 135.00 for the room just to sleep & shower since our water was being fixed I was unable to use the shower. It's pitch dark in there when light kept going off in middle of night. Family asleep & couldn't disturb. Told clerk upon leaving but no concession was made. Bad for business & bad management. Unacceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

trip for reunion

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: It was attached to the Mall and you didn't have to go outside if it was raining. Movie theater in mall if you wanted to go. Swimming pool inside. Spr
We had a very nice room. Two double beds, refrigerator, microwave, comfortable beds. Friendly staff, Handy for where we were to go. They had a rib cook off that was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chrisfrom Ashtabula ,oh

great breakfast

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only sheer curtains - parking lot lights shined in room. breakfast was great. Not just carbs. Scrambled eggs and bacon and fruit besides the normal waffles and muffins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chrisfrom Ashtabula, Oh

great breakfast

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Breakfast included Scrambled eggs and bacon. The curtains could do a better job of blocking out the parking lot lights.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Larry Culmerfrom Alliance, Ohio

Newly refurbished, friendly staff, right price

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pleased with everything at this location. Learned that all rooms had just been refurbished at a cost of $10K per room. Staff was extremely friendly and was ready to meet any and all of my requests. Contractors are still working in the hotel but they were diligent in their efforts to maintain an unobstructed access to the various areas of the hotel. The parking lot was a mess, but expecting otherwise after the harsh winter and prior to completion of construction would not be realistic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by matsufrom JAPAN NARA

駐車場

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
滞在中、レンタカーを借りてましたが駐車場が広く、隣のモールまでホテルのなかから行けたのでとても便利でした。