Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newbury, UK

Great hotel in a wonderful part of France

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Very comfortable hotel in a great location, overlooking the lake and close to the town centre. Staff could not be more friendly and helpful. Secure parking at the hotel is great (the staff will even park your car for you). I have stay at the hotel twice and on both occasions had a very relaxing stay with great service and a lovely room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Chantal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom dubai

Relaxing stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The rooms were well organized and provided maximum use of space. We loved our view. Most of the staff we nice and helpful. We faced an issue with only one of the staff members who didn't know how to speak very good english and was a bit rude. It would be helpful if staff members know english as their hotel is expected to have guests from outside france and not all tourist will know the language very well . The hotel location is also very close to surrounding attractions. Overall , it was a pleasant stay and a nice place to stay at.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by client de passagefrom mulhouse

passage aux thermes

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Concluant à tout de points de vue
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Petit déjeuner très cher. Peintures à refaire SDB

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Piscine
Cons: Couloirs
Réfection des peintures et des moquettes des couloirs à prévoir. 1 seul ascenseur pour tous les étages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Lille

Hôtel de rêve à Vichy

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Fieu, on vient de tout dire dans le message précédent !
Cons: Euhhhhhh.... Il y avait un coup dans le mur prêt de la lampe ! Et quelques cheveux (ou poils de portugaise ?!) dans la baignoire.
Location: Si on le dit, y a plus de surprise. Un point quand même : près de l'hôtel, le Bistrot du Casino : TOP !
Après un beau séjour en Auvergne, nous nous offrons le luxe d'une dernière nuit dans un hôtel grandiose : Hôtel Spa les Célestins ! D'entrée de jeu, nous savons que nous atteignons un niveau de prestations de très haute gamme... Acceuil professionnel, mais chaleureux, chambre spacieuse et décorée avec raffinement, salle de bains en marbre, litterie ultra confortable, etc. Nous avons profité de l'accès au spa et à la piscine intérieure du 7ème étage, et siroter un cocktail dan le piano-bar feutré. Bref, que du boneur. Oufti ! (c'est lol en belge)