Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hubertfrom gent

dicht bij de luchthaven

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima hotel maar veel te druk, onmogelijk te slapen voor 1h s 'nachts door het lawaai van andere gasten
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

A éviter

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bien placé pour les séjours plage mais c'est tout. Matelas complètement éventré. Nous avons changé de chambre. Literie catastrophique. Chambre de bonne taille. Petit déjeuner immense et bon. Hotel de tourisme de masse de bord de mer. Piscine de bonne taille et agréable. A proximité peu de restaurants.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Good hotel

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Close beach.clean.nice staff.but when you booking what is including carefully. Take picture
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Taniafrom England

Excelente family hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Nice atmosphere, very friendly and amicable staff, ready to help any time, English and Spanish spoken, gorgeous swimming pool to compensate the lack of an actual beach. Great variety of food, Mediterranean and English. Just loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tania Silviafrom United Kingdown

very helpful staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room cleaned every day, great variety of food and lovely atmosphere. The only down side is the beach. Not nice at all, but beautiful ones on the neighbourhood. Swimming pool make up for it. Staff helpful all the time and any time as I needed around 9pm because I could not open my door. they sent a lovely young man to help and nicely showed me the right way of opening...my bad! Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simonfrom Brighton, UK

Great Hotel for Coeliacs

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: The food was buffet style and provided great options for my wife who is a Coeliac. The gluten free bread was the best she had ever tried.
Cons: We had to keep hassling the head chef who would tell my wife what she could eat, as the gluten free products were not labelled as such.
Location: This hotel also provides a good base for venturing into the Cabo De Gota natural park which is within 1 km.
Me, my wife and two kids spent a very relaxing week at the this lovely hotel. The facilities included two outdoor pools which kept the kids very happy and massage/spa facilities. There was a kids club and adult events during the day as well. On the last couple of days there was a 50's festival at the hotel, there were bands and a load of Spanish rocker a billies turned up as well. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was kept very tidy. All together a very enjoyable stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Direccion, Hotel Management
Dear Clients First of all thank you for your review we do appreciate every comment from our clients as they help us to improve our service .ç Great to know you and your family had such a nice holidays and please let us know when you come back to visit us .Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ramonfrom Alicante

ramon

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Cubrió totalmente mis necesidades, el personal muy atento.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Gerente, Hotel Management
Gracias por su comentario .En cantados de saber que se ha sentido satisfecho en todos los sentidos ,especialmente con el trato del personal .Esperamos que nos vuelva a visitar en su próxima escapada
3 out of 5
Recommended
by fuzzy_felt

Great location for airport

Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for one night prior to taking an early flight the next day. Decor a bit tired (loose tiles on bedroom floor), aircon did not work very well. Would not have wanted to stay for a week but was fine for one night.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Gerente, Hotel Management
Dear Guest Thank you for your opinion .It is very important to know every opinion of our guests as every one of them help us to improve our service every time.We beg your pardon for the tile loosed in th e room , if you had inform us we would have change you to a new room straight away.Anyhow we expect you give us a new oppor tunity next time you come to Almería
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel mais ambiance club vacances (les gens réservent les transats en posant leur serviette dessus des le matin!)
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2014 by Gerente, Hotel Management
Merci pour nous considerer un bon Hotel , on fait an effort constant pour donner un bon service á nos clients .Sur le remarque de transtas il faut dire quííl y a des affiches qu´inform aux clients quón ne peut pas leurs reserver .Nos secouristes enlevent le serviettes de transats que ne sont pas occupées pendant une heure .Come ça tout le monde peut se profiter de cet service.