Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a bad hotel if you haven't got anywhere else t

Posted Mar 4, 2014
booked a a nice room so me and my girlfriend could work things out has things wasn't to good I come up to almaria about week before the room I got hasgum on the head-bored but still stay for 3 night to work it out with the girlfriend that I love to bits off back to malaga tomorrow just hope it goes well
4 out of 5
Recommended
by john kline from usa

close to train

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was great until the last night the people in room aside of me made too much noise and keep me up all night before gong back to madrid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by ada lodge from london

great value, handy for station, good service

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was really great (I'm not sure how you'd get on if you don't speak Spanish) They gave me a quiet room as requested and even found me some toothpaste. The room was spotless, old fashioned, but perfectly fine and for the price exceptional.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Arboleas

Citymar Embajador Almeria

Posted Nov 7, 2011 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff, the only downside we could not find anywhere to eat within a short walking distance. The one recommended by Hotel was closed, we did not want to take the car as parking was a problem. Otherwise no complaints.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Citymar Embajador, Almeria, Spain

Posted May 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
Happy about hotel service, but it's a shame, that just one person of hotel reception speaks in English.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2010 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Uitstekende kwaliteits prijsverhouding

Posted Aug 4, 2008 on Hotels.com
Goede lokatie (niet ver van de haven en het centrum)
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Good value for money

Posted May 5, 2008
Great value for money and friendly staff, nice modern luxurious bathroom. However, It was impossible to get sound on the TV, and the room looked out onto an abandoned building site. Also, the hotel is located a way away from the city centre, and from shops and restaurants and anywhere to eat in the evening.