Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nanaimo BC

Nice hotel right downtown

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Can't say anything bad about hotel, nice modern rooms good downtown location free garaged parking, good breakfast.Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Pros: The location is very good. Easy to find has a car park attached.
Cons: The hotel could do with better double glazing, we were in a room that was at the back of the hotel, lots of noise from the street.
Location: Very near to the cathedral,Alcazabar, shopping area bars and restaurants and only a twenty minute walk to the beach area.
Nice hotel, easy to find. Staff help full. Close to the tourist sites, good bars and restaurants near by. There is a car park around the back of the hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Sheila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eva Maria from Alicante

Hotel central pero ruidoso

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Muy central en el casco historico pero mucho ruido de la calle, tambien por la noche. Habitacion superior con buenos colchones y baño moderno. Buen desyañuno. Aire en la habitacion muy seco. Con la ventana abierta muy ruidoso.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stephan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Små rom, bra beliggenhet

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger flott til midt i Almeria, med gå-avstand til det som er av severdigheter pluss handle-gater. Rommene er små for spansk standard og ikke veldig godt holdt, men det var rent og greit nok. Jeg drar ofte til Almeria pga jobb, og vil nok ikke komme til å velge dette hotellet igjen da jeg har prøvd flere andre hoteller jeg har vært mye mer fornøyd med.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Einar from Drammen

Vellykket hotellvalg

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
2 flotte døgn i Almeria og flott hotell, hyggelig betjening og rent rom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Margaret from Dublin

Great location

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel very well located for visiting all the interesting sights in Almeria. Staff very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jesus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jesus from Sevilla

para turismo es ideal

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
todo facilidades. perfectamente situado en el centro de la ciudad.