Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Es un hotel que está en una zona tranquila

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: Pantalla fútbol y retransmision de todos los partidos
Location: Cerca de Mercadona y centro Comercial
Fácil acceso,buen hall con periódicos,pantalla para ver fútbol,amabilidad servicio,comodo y buen precio en oferta
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay whilst holidaying in Almeria

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Location: Bus stops to and from centre & beach are just across the road from hotel, although you are better going into the centre to eat in the evening
I could not fault the hotel on the quality of its rooms and staff. Everyone was very helpful and courteous. My only not of caution would be to read the small print re availability of food and drink, as there is only vending available between breakfast and 8pm and the restaurant has a limited menu. Apart from that, I would certainly recommend the hotel for its proximity to bus services to town and beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Pilar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Behlul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by José Manuel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by noefrom málaga

engaño

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Uno de los motivos por los que me quedé en este hotel es el transfer al aeropuerto, pero cuál fue mi sorpresa que, al preguntar por un servicio que me ofertaron en la web, me dijeron que no tenían, que me pidiera un taxi!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom High Wycombe UK

The Staff. So pleasant and helpful

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Tabernas, Spaghetti Western Sites
I love Almeria, The people the place and the climate
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Tryp Indalo 2014

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Cannot think of anything to improve it.
Location: The Tryp Indalo is located very near the Mediterraneo Centro Comercial shopping centre and within easy reach of various restaurants.
This is the 4th time in 5 years that friends and I stayed at the Tryp Indalo and we have had no problems at all. The rooms are spotlessly clean and staff are very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Llodio

El hotel esta muy bien y bien situado

Posted Aug 30, 2014
El hotel esta muy bien y muy bien situado .la atención buena la limpieza también y es comodo