Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, very close to main lift

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed here for a long weekend, thoroughly enjoyed it. 5 min walk to main ski lift and from town centre and right next to a supermarket. Ideal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucestershire

Friendly, solid 3 star hotel

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Location, friendly staff
Well-located, right in town and 1 minute from ski lifts. Staff were very pleasant and helpful before and during my stay, booking restaurants, storing luggage etc. Spoke excellent English but indulged me when I tried out my schoolboy French. Restaurant looked ok, but I didn't dine there. Breakfast was just ok but that may have been in part due to my having been in the Wide Awake Bar drinking ricard until 3am....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jeanfrom Lausanne

Parfait!

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel charmant, personnel extraordinaire, service au top et emplacement ideal!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by marie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location and really lovely hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Pros: The décor is lovely and the staff friendly and helpful rooms clean and spacious we had a balcony facing the morning sun - beautiful
Cons: I really can't think of anything!
Location: Excellent location for ski lift and shops
Stayed here for three nights with two friends The room was well designed to take 3 travellers and ski luggage… We used the sauna and ate in the restaurant – both of which I would recommend We will definitely be going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by nimierfrom UK

excellent location

Posted Mar 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
good all round except FOR ONE MINOR IRRITANT: there were no electric sockets in the rooms for charging laptops and mobile phones !!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Georgesfrom Paris

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: Position centre ville, idéal pour sortir le soir
Cons: décoration des chambres - même en chambre supérieure, ça a l'air austère
Location: Centre Megève, top position pour restaurants, shopping; accès télécabine Chamois
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2013 on Hotels.com