Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MONTPELLIER

Personnels très accueillants.

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Tres bien accueilli. Le restaurant de l'hôtel est très satisfaisant bien qu'un peu onéreux. Très bon petit déjeuner. Les chambres doubles sont petites mais suffisantes pour s'y reposer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by louisefrom essex

loved it

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here last weekend great location. Restaurant great and staff lovely will be going back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by adrienfrom Macon

Très bien

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel très bien malgré ses 2 étoiles. Chambre petite mais confortable. Personnel très accueillant et professionnel. Restaurant très bon. Le petit déjeuner est bien pour 10 euros. Très bonne situation au coeur du village. Je recommande fortement cet Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johanfrom Stockholm

La Clusaz

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Ingen hög standard men ligger perfekt i byn och har en underbar bar och restaurang i huset
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Danielfrom Stockholm

Decent standard with ideal location

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not the best hotel in town, but with its ideal location, its friendly front desk and reasonable price, it is a good option for those of us that spend most of our time skiing or dining out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DIDIERfrom Morbier

hôtel à recommander

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel convivial, chambre propre et accueillante, hôtel idéalement situé, petit déjeuner au top,très bon rapport qualité-prix Petit bémol :moquette dans l'ascenseur usagée
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by WILLY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
bon hôtel avec une équipe sympathique. Bien situé.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Altes Hotel, zu kleine Bette

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Für eine Nacht ok. Freundliches Personal jedoch Zimmer alt und zu kleine Betten. Muffeliges Hotel aber an guter zentraler Lage. Restaurant modern Essen ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Très bien

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bon hôtel, toute l'équipe est super, un très bon restaurant, bref je recommande !