Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Brilliant stay - top hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Really friendly and polite staff, very close to everything in town, easy transfers to and from slopes.
Location: Excellent location in town close to casino, shops and restaurants.
The room was excellent, fantastic bathroom with boiling hot water, robes, slippers and everything I needed after skiing all day, including a well stocked mini-bar. Staff were fantastic, really polite, drove me to the slopes and back no problems and really looked after me. I will definitely come back again, no hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel in a lovely location

Posted Mar 25, 2015
In all things, this was a most excellent hotel. We would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ITIRfrom geneva

had the best time at this hotel

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
this is the best hotel in chamonix.. great location, amazing service. will definitely go back again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Hôtel très bien situé dans le village

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Le service incroyable et sa situation
Cons: Je ne sais pas si c'est dans les moeurs en Haute-Savoie, mais au déjeuner on ne nous desservait pas notre assiette une fois terminée.
Location: Excellent emplacement et le service de navette nous rapproche des montagnes
Excellent hôtel, très bien situé, avec une multitude de restaurants tout près Personnel extrèmement acceuillant, serviable et généreux de leurs conseils Nous conseillons vivement cet hôtel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bradford on Avon, UK

Fantastic hotel in centre of Chamonix

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Wonderful hotel, staff friendly and helpful, lovely room and delicious snacks in evenings on return from the slopes. Can't recommend highly enough
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Huwfrom Kent, England

Will be going back!

Posted Feb 5, 2015 on Hotels
Saw hotel being renovated several years ago and was keen to visit. Was not disappointed. Staff and quality of service was high. Hotel was well furnished and good for this price bracket. Apres ski nibbles were very much appreciated. As was shuttle services to the slopes. Centrally located and readily accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A real treat

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Great escape to the mountains. Very convenient hotel but be aware that as the hotel is so central, if your room overlooks the pedestrian area it can be noisy at night. Really enjoyed the free afternoon buffet (sweet treats changing to savoury nibbles later on)and cosy lounge.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

not a great experience

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
hotel not well maintained. will not return
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jørn Emil Svendsenfrom Denmark

Værelse 700 er kunor de meget specifikke gæster

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet yder en perfekt service