Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

my second visit!

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: cannot fault the hotel
Location: plenty to do for all ages
views stunning! Service excellent. Cleanliness and service outstanding
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel close to town - great breakfast!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: The views - the location - the ambiance. Very alpine.
Cons: We were there off-season (in the summer) and all amenities are in the hotel next door - which was convenient, but different.
Location: Location is great - a short walk to town and everything the town has to offer - restaurants, etc.
Small rooms, but with spectacular views. Very clean. Great staff. Associated with the Hotel Carlina -so the pool, bar, breakfast were in the hotel next door - a tad inconvenient, but very nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

The dark hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
The hotel was basically closed when we arrived, we had to check in at the next door hotel. Reception area was dimly lit - quite intimidating and when we asked if more lights could be turned on, this was declined. Not particularly welcoming. Basic and functional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

More than 2 stars!

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
For the price we paid, we found this hotel a good surprise in terms of overall quality. Very good service at the front desk, room very clean and daily house keeping was perfect as well. Excellent mountain view from the balcony and what we liked the most was the breafast. Definitely recommend to everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Excellent small hotel with helpful staff. Perfect for short ski break.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel sympa

Posted Mar 25, 2015
nous avons séjourné une nuit dans une des chambres la moins cher et elle était parfaite , superbe déco montagne et très bonne literie et surtout très propre !! quand au petit déjeuner il est excellent !!! je recommande !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

Hôtel sympa, ambiance chalet

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Pros: Le côté chalet, l'accueil (Estelle). Vue agréable côté balcon
Cons: L'accès au Spa payant
Bon séjour, hotel agréable. Bien situé dans la station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian from Oslo

Sol, utsikt og sjarm

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet har sjarm, hyggelig betjening, god service og ikke minst perfekte beliggenhet mht utsikt og sol. For å være 2 stjerner overgikk det våre forventninger. Hotellet har en eldre standard, dog er denne gjennomgående slik at det blir sjarmerende. Balkongen var perfekt å sitte på i stekende sol for å ta noen pils. Dusjen på rommet er noe trang, det er det eneste vi kan pirke på.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jesper from Lund

Bra ställe för kortare vistelse.

Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bra ställe för kortare vistelse, men ej en helvecka i detta 4-bäddsrum. Rummet är alldeles förlitet för 4 personer med kläder och skidkläder. Frukosten som är inkluderad var bra,. Nära till restauranger och supermarket. Hyr skidförvaring närmre liften för att undvika att behöva gå till liften varje dag (ca 600-700m).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Warawan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels