Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

séjour agréable

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
accueil très pro ,chambre et salle de bain très petite pas de coffre dans la chambre dommage pour un 3 étoiles au cœur du village mais environ 300 a 400 mètres des pistes. Spa très sympa et d'un prix très raisonnable journellement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mathias from Pforzheim

Frühstück wenig Auswahl - sonst gut

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sauberkeit mit kleinen Makeln gut, Frühstück mit wenig Auswahl, Service i.O. aber nicht perfekt
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kent, England

Great Hotel, short walk to the chair lift.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Helpful staff, excellent views of the ski slopes. Ski bus stopped at the end of road. Great selection of food at breakfast. Looking forward to going back again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurent from La Frette sur Seine

Bon hôtel

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
Très bon séjour. Personnel compétent Excellent petit déjeuner et soins au Spa très agréables. Néanmoins les tarifs sont très élevés pour un hôtel 3 étoiles,à ce prix là on aimerait un meilleur service et plus d'attentions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel médiocre et cher

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Hôtel et services très médiocre !! Et cher pour la qualité des prestations
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean from near London

Beautiful hotel with stunning mountain views

Posted Feb 3, 2014
Pros: We liked everything about the hotel, food, prices, very friendly staff, rooms, facilities...
Cons: I guess there's always room for improvement but it's hard to think where this hotel could improve based on overall great value for money.
Location: La Clusaz was a much bigger town than we imagined, from what we had seen in the photographs. Great restaurants and shopping, slopes, night life - fab!
We stayed at Hotel Carlina, Le Clusaz, France - whilst on a ladies long-weekend away skiing trip. 8 out of 8 of us were very happy with the quality of every aspect of our stay there and we all felt that it could easily be rated a 4-Star hotel - such was the experience. The pool was lovely, there was lots of do, including extensive library, pool table and comfortable and clean bar/lounge area. It's a five to ten minute walk into town and its elevated position affords it stunning, unhindered views of the mountains. Great place - we'll definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sugardoc from Henley

good mid range ski hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels
Nice hotel Good staff. Nice spa. A bit of a walk to lifts and room small
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bene from 89

Très bien

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
Bon accueil, chambre propre, un peu petite côté Nord, très copieux petit déjeuner, belle piscine permettant de faire des longueurs. Par contre la salle de finesse et le sauna sont payant en supplément (un peu excessif) et certain équipements comme le tapis de course était en panne.calme et bien placé.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Very helpful staff. South (4th floor) room had a great views on the mountain. Very cosy and relaxing bar. More on the 4-star side than the announced 3 stars.