Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vermont

Excellent ski vacation

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Very quaint hotel with good location accessible to all the mountains. Very clean, Great food, and very friendly waitstaff. I would book this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alessandria

ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Tutto
Cons: L'accesso al garage diretto senza dover passare dall'ingresso dell'hotel
Location: posizione buona, vicino al centro paese e vicinissimo alla fermata del bus per trasporto sulle piste
Esperienza molto positiva, hotel pulito e confortevole, personale disponibile e gentile
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to ski slopes and bus stop

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, close to ski areas
Cons: Bed could be more comfortable
Good location of hotel with friendly staff helpful and arranges transport at short notice,breakfast was good, dinner was ok, could have more variety! Room was clean and warm but bed in second room was very hard and uncomfortable. Overall a good family hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本・熊本

アクセスの良いホテル

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: アクセスが便利。プール・サウナ・バー・レストランがある。
Cons: なし
Location: モンブラン
行きは登山列車で行きました。駅から上り道なので約5分です。バス停もすぐそばです。私が利用したのはバックパッカー仕様の一番安い部屋でした。モンブランのハイキング目的だったのでぴったりでした。スキーやアウトドア目的には良いかと・・・。リゾート・高級感を求めるのであれば、高い方の部屋にしたら良いと思います。一番安い部屋りようでも、プールやサウナを使って良いと言われました。ハイキングの後、サウナに入ってホテルのバーでのビールは最高でした~!!いつも朝早く出発だったので、朝食は利用してませんが、夜のセットメニューはとても安かったです。又機会があれば利用したいです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Winter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by 넷상from 울산

저렴한 1인실

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2일동안이코노미1인실 사용하였습니다 거희 호스텔가격이라만족하나침대가좀작습니다 거의간이침대수준임
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautify alpine lodge hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Amenities, food, service
Cons: Wifi access ease
Location: Chamonix is very close and has lots to do!
Stayed only overnight for our road trip between Italy and France but wish we had stayed longer. Very nice lodge with great restaurant fare, good breakfast buffet and decent rooms. We stayed in family room for 4 and had enough space to be comfortable. Kids loved the indoor swimming pool and game room with all the xbox games.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com