Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carolefrom Lyon

Tres bon hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avions deja sejournes dans cet hotel l'ete dernier. Nous avions ete tres contents du coup nous y sommes retournes pour 4 jours. Lors de notre arrivee, nous avons ete surclasses (chambre avec coun salon) et surtout nous avons eu droit a la pension complete du fait que c'etait le debut de la saison. Nous avions paye pour une demi pension du coup on a fait des economies sur le budget nourriture ! En plus les repas sont sous forme de buffet tres bon et surtout c'est varie a chaque repas !! Nous y retournerons certainement lors d'un eventuel prochain sejour a Tignes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Couldn't recommend more! Great hotel on the slopes

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The dinner, the staff, the lovely bar to relax in!
Location: Location was perfect, 30 seconds to the slopes and 2 minutes to the bars and clups. Couldn't be more ideal.
I booked the week before we set off and was a little apprehensive due to the last minute booking. However, I couldn't recommend this lovely hotel any more. Right next to the lifts- the perfect location and a 2 minute walk to all the bars and clubs in the evening. The food was AMAZING, the most delicious food and the biggest selection for every meal, we had seven-courses every dinner and we never wanted to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Terryfrom Hampshire

Great position

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at his hotel on 5 separate occasions and is it is now in need of some modernisation in the rooms which are becoming a little tired. Service though is very good. The location is key for this hotel as a 2 minute walk to the slopes is a big bonus.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Charlesfrom Paris

Impeccable!

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Admirablement situé aux pieds des pistes, l'hôtel Diva propose des chambres confortables, un accès wifi (un peu limité) des repas copieux et variés servis sous forme de buffets, un salon-bar avec toutes les boissons, et un mini-club pour les enfants (pris en charge à 08h50 et ramenés à 17h00 !). Parfait pour des vacances en famille dans l'un des plus beaux domaines de ski du monde.
3 out of 5
by Joefrom Sardegna

Prossimo agli impianti ma con qualche pecca...

Posted Jan 15, 2014
Pros: La centralità rispetto agli impianti
Cons: Correzione delle carenze più sopra indicate
Location: Posizione e servizi già detto . Attrazioni della zona scarse , ma non è certo colpa dell' Hotel
Scomodissimo il check-in alle ore 18 ( anche se nel mio caso - debbo dire -si è fatta cortesemente un' eccezione anticipandomelo alle h 16 ) ., Penosa l' efficienza dell' WI FI : macchinosa la procedura di registrazione e scostante il servizio , navigazione spesso lenta e accesso talora mancante . Ristorazione scostante , in quanto si alternano serate con un menu abbastanza vario e ricco ad altre con una offerta - sopratutto sui primi piatti . desolante . Due ascensori alquanto insufficienti , sopratutto per il traffico di certe ore di punta .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vickifrom London

Good quality 3* hotel in a great location

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: Location, free wi-fi, satellite TV, comfortable beds and friendly staff.
Cons: It would have been nice to have a kettle in the room rather than having to hire one for €5 per day - that seemed a little excessive.
Location: Right next to all the ski lifts at Grande Motte, supermarket and ski hire shops next door.
We only stayed for one night but were very pleased with the location, staff and facilities at the Hotel Diva. Directly opposite the 'Tichot' lift, and within a 2 minute walk to the main 'Grande Motte' ski area, the location was excellent. The bar was reasonably priced, and the ski room provided was excellent (including locks for skis and boots).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
Beware that this hotel is not in the place that google maps think it is
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Renatofrom Brasil

Localização imbatível para esquiar

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica EM FRENTE ao lift "TICHOT" e a poucos metros do "LES LANCHES". Para esquiar, a localização é imbatível. Também há um supermercado bem abastecido ao lado do hotel e muitas lojas de locação e venda de equipamento de esqui por perto. O restaurante do hotel é muito bom e o jantar, em sistema buffet, sai por meros 15 euros. O café da manhã não vale a pena; melhor comprar uma baguete fresquinha e uns queijos e frios no supermercado ao lado e comer no quarto. Se preferir comer fora, o centrinho de Val Claret fica a 10 minutos a pé do hotel e o ônibus gratuito para Le Lac pára a apenas 50 metros da porta do hotel. Aliás, indo de ônibus de Bourg Saint-Maurice para o hotel, vale a pena descer na Maison de Tignes em Le Lac e pegar o ônibus gratuito para o hotel, pois a estação de ônibus de Val Claret fica a uns 12 minutos a pé do hotel e pode ser meio chato puxar as malas na neve pelo caminho.