Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sejour ++

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
Bel Hotel très bien situé au pied des pistes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Keith from London

Return to Les Arcs 1800

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
We spent three days staying in this hotel when re-visiting Les Arcs 1800. The Golf is a large and well organised hotel, it appears to have been refurbished in recent years. Our room was comfortable with good storage for our ski clothing and a modern bathroom and separate loo. The lights and the location of the soap dispensers in the bathroom could have been better! The staff are friendly but strict on not allowing entry to rooms before 4pm. There is a taxi type service to ferry you and your luggage to and from the Charvet underground car park which is very helpful. Breakfast was very good with a wide range of food and tables promptly cleared, we did not have to wait at all for a table. There is also entertainment in the evening in the bar lounge, again very welcome. So overall a very enjoyable at a good hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ZPETER from VA

Great ski location

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay to ski Les Arcs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert from Manchester

Weekend break heaven

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
We had a long weekend break from the UK. A bit of time out from work and the kids. This hotel proved to be the perfect base. Arc 1800 has just enough to do for a nice short break and the hotel was friendly and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great position for ski in - ski out

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Great hotel for skiing - not the most luxurious but does the job for a great ski trip. Perfect location for skiing and a really nice bar with the nicest bar manager we've ever met. Rooms aren't great and the shower awful but as I said, does the job for a great ski trip! Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with beautiful views, good sized rooms. Excellent evening jazz entertainment. Great Location for Ski in Ski out. Very clean.Highly recommend. Kind,friendly,knowledgable staff will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dammartin

1 nuit à l'hôtel le golf aux arc 1800

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Au pied des pistes. Confort des chambres
Location: Idéalement situés
Impie tacle hotel sympa, propre et confortable. Restaurant excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from juvignac

Très bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Hotel très confort et idéalement situé. Je conseil les suites en cas de séjour ski.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brigitte

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very enjoyable stay

Posted Feb 5, 2015
superb location, very friendly staff. Good breakfast. would have liked a kettle in the room for tea/coffee…… but a minor point. late check out made easy by use of the luggage room and showers……. excellent!