Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
hôtel accueillant : près des remontés. chambre un peu vieillotte mais la vue est belle!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Bon hôtel pour vacances Neige

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Chambre spacieuse et calme Localisation Demi-pension. menus variés.
Cons: Système de cadenas casiers à ski. mettre une bouilloire électrique dans chaque chambre.
Location: Les Bergers.
Hôtel et personnel accueillant. Bonne localisation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom London

Very cosy hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Very cosy and warm. Restaurant is lovely with a nice glass ceiling, romantic light and orchids on each table. Don't miss the four-course dinner.
Cons: Jacuzzi was closed and the water in the swimming pool was very dirty. Internet was really slow.
Location: Nice location, near the ski lift and the kids' ski school, there are also shops nearby.
This is a very pleasant and cosy hotel. Very nice restaurant with a proper four-course dinner (so much better than a buffet-style dinner). Swimming pool is nice, but the water was dirty this time (children loved it anyway). Sauna was a bit overcrowded and the jacuzzi was closed. Near to the kid's ski school. Breakfast could be better and the Internet is not the best one, particularly after 4:00 p.m. when everybody is back from skiing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel accueillant

Posted Feb 2, 2015
personnel super sympa restaurant excellent notre chambre était simple, mais grande, le lit trop petit car maintenant nous sommes habitués a avoir plus d'espace dans l'ensemble nous sommes trés satisfait de notre séjour trop court bien sur !!!!! Les pistes sont proches et surtout grands parkings à proximité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well placed hotel, comfortable, a little bit dated

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Enjoyed my stay here. Room comfortable. Great position near the lifts. Breakfast and staff nice enough. Look of the place is a little dated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antoine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mickaelfrom Bron

Déçue....

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Service pas du tout à la hauteur du tarif ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Bon séjour

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour dans l'ensemble malgré le manque de neige et le jacuzzi cassé. La formule demi pension propose un petit déjeuner très copieux et très agréable dans la superbe salle de restaurant (soleil du matin). Petite déception car nous avons eu une chambre donnant coté station/parking qui est fort bruyante le matin (camion poubelle et autre).
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SIMONfrom ANNECY

Hotel en décrépitude

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avions séjourné en 2009 dans cet établissement et avions apprécié, c'est pourquoi nous avons voulu y retourner. Mais là c'est affligeant, les vitres de la chambre très sales, le jacuzzi en panne (ce qui peut arriver), la piscine sale également, les balcons non entretenus et sales au sol. Il semblerait que des travaux de rénovation soient prévus. Dommage de ne pas prévenir les clients avant le séjour car 109 Euros tout de même.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom r

Close to chairlift good view at the mountains

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel was good for a few days could have done with kettle in the room to make drinks