Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by julienfrom bourgogne

Décoration typique, une vue à couper le souffle

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très souvent en déplacements professionnels, je me fie toujours aux différents avis. Encore une fois, je ne suis pas déçu: super accueil des propriétaires qui sont disponibles et sympathiques, un cadre très chaleureux et typiquement savoyard, une chambre agréable avec une très bonne literie. Mon seul point négatif est l'insonorisation de ma chambre mais si les gens avaient un peu plus de civisme et de discrétion.... Très bon dîner, ça me change de certaines soirées étapes, un grand merci à vous. Mon seul regret est de ne pas y être venu pour le loisir: teleski en face de l'hôtel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by delphinefrom pezenas

Trés bien

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous avons passés deux nuits dans ce superbe hotel. Joli chalet et chambre trés propre. Repas trés bon. Hotel au pied d'une remontée mécanique très pratique l'hiver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic hotel with great views.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
One of the best hotels we stayed at during our Tour Du Mont Blanc. Facilities and staff were fantastic, great atmosphere, great service. Truly a gem.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mme Villardfrom Drome

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
super accueil, repas excellent une cuisine plus raffinée, et en plus le soleil
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Belle vue sur les Aravis

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
le calme et la vue côté montagne.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Parfait , rien a redire. Service impeccable et repas excellent. A recommander sans hésiter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kennethfrom Copenhagen

Høj standard med stor renlighed

Posted Jul 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vi skulle se en etape af Tour de france -dette hotel var hvad vi kunne få da vi var sent ude, ser man bort fra dårlig beliggenhed i forhold til vores aktivitet var alt andet rigtigt godt - kan anbefales og især hvis man er ski dyrker
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Scenic Splendour

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel very clean and comfortable. All the staff were very pleasant and very helpful. One improvement would be tea/coffee facilities in the room but small matter. The views from the hotel rooms is awesome and the location is very quite. Overall fully recommend this hotel.