Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brian from Dublin

Family Break

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Family stay en route to Val Thorens Great way to avoid traffic for Saturday exchange
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Dusan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Espen from Langhus, Norway

Godt fornøyd med dette hotellet

Posted Apr 5, 2015 on Hotels
Valgte hotellet fordi det lå i bakken og hadde brukbare priser på de rommene vi bestilte i januar. Bodde der i fem døgn. Brukte ikke restauranten unntatt en gang til frokost, grei frokost, men ikke noe ekstra. Bra rom, som var romslige og greit utstyrt. Vi brukte kjøleskap og vannkoker. Fint bad. Noe støy fra snøkanon og prepareringsmaskiner. Disse startet kl 0530 og det var plagsomt. Grei skistall. Bra basseng. Hyggelig betjening. Fint resepsjonsområde. Bra garasje. Ligge i et kjedelig lite tettsted der det ikke er afterski stemning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

SUCH A GEM

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Such a great location with the ski out opportunity right on the pistes, the hotel has a welcome and warm atmosphere. friendly staff and helpful reception. the swimming pool was great because it had jacuzi features and never busy, such a fantastic relaxation after skiing whole day. !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from surrey

Great location exceeded expectations

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Lovely hotel in perfect situation. Absolutely all you need from a ski resort hotel. Great pool and lovely spacious room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christian P. from Denmark

Super skihotel, men mangler udenoms faciliteter

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Super hotel med super service og beliggenhed når det gælder skiløb, eneste negative er at hotellet ligger i en del af Les Menuires som har begrænset med restauranter og shopping muligheder. Da restauranten på hotellet har et rimeligt begrænset menukort, er der klart behov for at finde alternative restauranter.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ludovic from 73670

Belle établissement

Posted Feb 16, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent accueil ! Belle hôtel dommage que le chauffage soit électrique et pas d'origine renouvelable avec le bois énergie dont dispose la collectivité au niveau locale. Environnement direct : le pierre vacances est vraiment moche.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Tout vraiment tres agréable sauf le niveau sonore au spa Un rappel écrit sur le respect de l espace de détente serait bienvenu
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely Hotel, Beautiful Location

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Lovely rooms, good location, short walk to shops and restaurants.
Cons: Like above, a Christmas gesture would have been nice and an improvement to the drying room to make it actually capable of drying things.
Location: Easy access to ski lifts, restaurants and bus transfers around Les Menuires
We had a lovely Christmas Holiday in the snow. The Hotel was lovely, lovely rooms, with lots of space. Beautiful fire place area in the entrance and common area. The location was good, easy to ski out to a blue/green run to head down the hill to the lifts and go from there. The only area I see for improvement was, we were there for Christmas Eve and Christmas day, and unlike many of the other hotels, no complimentary christmas drink or gift i.e. Just a chocolate etc were offered which was a little un-christmas spirit like. We had friends staying at other hotels and all provided such niceties. One other area for improvement is the ski equipment drying room, was extremely cold and so did not dry anything resulting in us needing to take ski gear to our room if we wanted it dried.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels