Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom arnouville

Hôtel pres des pistes et personnel accueillant

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Très bon séjour mais pas de demi pension le lundi Accueil et service très bon Pdj copieux Repas consistant et de qualité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great hotel, great location, great staff

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, rooms.
Cons: Evening menu variety was limited, at least for our vegetarin taste, but there are lots of alternate restaurants close by
Location: Fab. In between two Intersport ski rental shops, right next to the Tuffs lift. Or ski down to the lifts at the bottom of Val Claret. Great location,
Fantastic location very close to the lifts, in Val Claret (the best and hightest part of Tignes). Staff are super helpful and friendly, and respond incredibly positively to only a few broken French phrases!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Excellent hotel, not the cheapest

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Very comfortable room, I have stayed in smaller apartments in Tignes than this! It is around 3 minutes walk to the bottom of the Tufs lift, which allows swift access to Val d'Isere slopes and back down to Grand Motte and Tischot lifts in Tignes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alexanderfrom Moscow, Russia

Nice small hotel near the piste.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: Despite the above stated problems with the restaurant, quality of the food itself is just awesome. They cook something new every day.
Cons: Personal at the reception desk could be much more friendly and helpful.
The hotel itself is quite OK, but the staff and the management is awful. We had several big problems, for example huge problem with our transfer from the airport which we booked via the hotel. The driver just thrown away our luggage from the car in the middle of the way and refused to drive us any further because he just got some other clients (The name of the taxi company is Taxi Savoy). The hotel staff just refused to do anything about them and told us we had to find a new car ourselves (in some small village in the Alps!). Also you can't buy just the room, you also have to pay for the supper. And if you don't tell the personal in the morning that you are going to have supper in the hotel they will just sell your table in the restaurant to somebody else from the street and won't refund any money to you for the missed supper you already paid for. We missed the supper at first two days this way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com