Ratings based on 157 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fernandofrom Campinas/SP

òtima localização

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
muito confortável, staf muito prestativo. Estacionamento pago.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Tienfrom Singapore

Great location

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our clean & comfy room was facing the mountain view and the location was within a walking distance to the many restaurants, shops and places of interests. The staff was also helpful and informative without us asking. It's really a shame we had a short stay..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dum-Fredfrom 71

Bon hotêl

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel confortable et bien rénové. Chambre agréable avec un balcon donnant sur le mont blanc (2 chaises longues). Le "petit déjeuner express" est d'un très bon rapport qualité prix (pas la peine d'aller au centre ville). Bon diner avec bon choix pour les menus du jour avec un prix raisonnable. Serveurs professionnels. Les deux mauvais points viennent: 1/ Les environs de la gare sentent l'urine. 2/ L'office du tourisme nous a refusé à brancher notre 'chauffe biberon' !!! On n'en revenait pas, choqué...
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Tinafrom Skagen dk

Dejlig udsigt

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Udsigten fra værelset var fantastisk. Restauranten var ikke værd at besøge
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nimeshfrom Mumbai

Amazing property at excellent location

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Mercure Chamonix is very centrally located with awesome views around. It's right at the city centre and that makes walking to any important place within 5 mins. Staff is very helpful and is ready to serve you for whatever your needs be. One small drawback is that the housekeeping staff leaves at 6 so if you need anything after that you are at the mercy of the other hotel staff but I guess that's the case for most of the hotels in Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Eric, Camil et Svevafrom Houston

Superbe

Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement ideal, quality du service impeccable, tres calme donc parfait pour se reposer après une journey pleine d'aventure. Je sais ou rester lors de mon prochain sejour a Chamonix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nicolas Lozanofrom Asturias

En conjunto muy bien.

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
buena atención, buenas y cómodas habitaciones, buena situación, en contra le pondría los precios de la restauración.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Dijon

hôtel bien place dans Chamonix ,cadre agréable

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Le cadre ,l accueil du personnel et la qualité du petit déjeuner
Cons: La salle de bain qui est exiguë
Location: A proximité du centre ville qui est à 100m à pied
Nous avons apprécié notre séjour, l hôtel est très agréable avec un décor montagne moderne et design.la chambre est belle,spacieuse avec un coin salon .De plus nous avions une terrasse côté Mont Blanc ou il était très plaisant de s installer pour admirer cette belle vue .le petit déjeuner est très satisfaisant , un beau buffet avec du jus d orange frais presse et des crêpes délicieuses .le thé est servi dans de belles théières Mariage et frères .