Ratings based on 190 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

モンブラン一望

Posted May 12, 2015
部屋の窓からモンブランが一望できます。エギーユデュミディのロープウェイまで徒歩で5分ほどのロケーション。 シャモニー駅はすぐそば。レストラン・土産物店が集まるエリアにも歩いてすぐです。そのわりにはとても静かな環境でおすすめできるホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laury from Bend, OR

Convenience and comfort in Chamonix!

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
I spent only one night here as I was passing through. But the hotel was right next to the train station and couldn't have been more convenient. It was also only 1 block from the main street through Chamonix and a few blocks from the cable car to the Aiguille du Midi. The hotel had a huge breakfast buffet, not included in the price I paid, but worth the extra charge. The bathroom was spacious and so was the room. The staff were all very helpful and friendly. I wouldn't hesitate to stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, UK

Weekend Ski

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Central Location
Cons: Triple room has 2 sofa beds. Not ideal for 3 people sharing.
Location: It's Chamonix!
Location is excellent - close to centre of Chamonix for apres ski and restaurants. Chambre-neuf up the road is very lively! Rooms clean and spacious. Hotel bar too expensive and dead, despite 'house' band. Had car, so easy to get to the slopes. Public car park next door cheaper than hotel car park. Breakfast excellent, but expensive if not included in your rate. This is an expensive hotel, but you get what you pay for in Chamonix. If you are going for a short skiing trip and want a bit of luxury, then this is recommended. I have paid less in Chamonix, but my sleep has suffered as a result.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Murray from Pukekohe, New Zealand

A wonderful stay in Chamonix

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent location, close to the Centre of Chamonix. The room was very clean and tidy with magnificent views. A very pleasant 2 nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bjarte from Bergen

Meget bra hotell med god beliggenhet

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
Veldig bra hotell, god frokost, skiutleie og skistall i kjelleren, kort vei til det meste i Chamonix.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

2 tai 4 tähden hotelli rakennuksesta riippuen

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotelli koostuu kahdesta rakennuksesta, joista toinen on lähempänä 2 tähden hotellia kuin 4. Tässä huonommassa rakennuksessa on myös superior huoneita, jotka ovat 4 tähden hotelliksi aivan ala-arvoisia. Meille annettu huone oli todella kulunut, osa vessan lattialaatoista oli irti, wc pönttö heilui jne. Valitettuamme huoneesta meidät siirrettiin vasta seuraavana päivänä päärakennuksen puolelle, josta saamamme huone olikin ihan mukava ja vastasi hotellin esittely kuvia. Kukaan ei kuitenkaan edes pahoittellut tilannetta tms. Aamupala maksaa lähes 20€ eikä mielestämme ole sen arvoinen, varsinkaan kun luvattu ns. Show cooking oli ilmeisesti loppunut jo tuntia ennen aamupalan tarjoilun loppumista. Tämä tarkoittaa sitä että lämpimiä munakkaita, pekonia yms. ei ollut tarjolla. Runsaasti kylläkin kaikenlaista muuta. Hotellin sijainti on hyvä, lähellä keskustaa ja aivan rautatieaseman vieressä. Junatkaan eivät häiritse, niitä ei taida edes yöaikaan kulkea.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Overall a great stay. Chic look with a rustic and warm feeling. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefan from Östergötland

Mycket bra läge och bra hotell

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Bra läge på hotellet 50 meter från tågstationen. Hotellet höll bra klass med en riktigt innehållsrik frukost som dock kostade 19 Euro pp. Rummen var i minsta laget för en familj på 4 med ungdomar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Uraquitam from Recife

Muito Bom

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel localização perfeita dentro de Chamonix , quarto muito bom com uma varanda, pessoal do hotel muito atenciosos , só o gerente que teve um problema com meu amigo, Recomendo em Chamonix é um dos melhores para ficar .