Ratings based on 256 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cahors

hotel de qualité

Posted May 5, 2015
Super emplacement face au mon blanc super piscine et personnel trés sympas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by irma stevens from Colchester uk

2nd time in this hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
everything was great apart from breakfast is the same every day and we was here for 7 days could do with a bit of different selection each day and dinners were good apart from 4 nights in a row swiss fondue was served and it stank. the whole restaurant smelled of that cheese and therefore we instead eat out. I'm not moaning but just very distinctive smell that did not go down very well with my family. pool was great staff mainly happy and rooms were good too. rooms are a little bit on a small side but not too bad. other than this good stay overall.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alice from Österreich

Na ja

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Frühstück arg -17,50€ p Pers. Und wahrlich arg Bus nur jede Std nach CHX Zentrum Keine 4**** !!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria from Albacete

Excelente hotel, pero lejano al centro

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel excelente, lo único malo es la distancia a Chamonix centro, si no tienes vehículo particular dependes de los horarios del bus público.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Great location

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: Pool, location, easy access with car.
Cons: Food price
Location: Try the Tremplin restaurant nearby.
Well located, nice place, they have sauna and jacuzzi in the pool area. Restaurant is very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alexandre from São Paulo

Muito Bom

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom com uma boa estrutura e funcionários muito atenciosos. O Hotel é espaçoso e conta com piscina aquecida e sauna. O único problema é que no período em que me hospedei a temperatura da água da piscina aquecida estava um pouco baixa para o frio que fazia no exterior do hotel (4C.), neste caso, foi impossível utilizá-la. Outro ponto negativo é que o hotel não dispunha de mais roupões para os hóspedes que utilizavam a piscina aquecida. Na recepção foi nos informado que só haveria no dia seguinte, pois estavam no serviço de lavanderia. Um dos pontos positivos é que mesmo chegando antes do horário do check-in, a recepcionista prontamente liberou nossa entrada no hotel. Existe opção de um café da manhã diferenciado do que já existe no hotel que é mais em conta e vale muito a pena. Os quartos são bem espaçosos com aquecimento. No geral vale muito a pena se hospedar neste hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cannes

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Très bon accueil, personnel très sympathique. Tres bon séjour
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool, UK

Good hotel for your visit to Chamonix.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Good hotel for Chamonix, but you'll need a car as the bus stop to the ski resorts is about 750m away and the buses to not run hourly. The hotel is conveniently located and has good facilities. Rooms are a touch basic and slightly small given the 4* rating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JIANLONG from China

Good, closed to Chamonix center

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, convenient hotel. There's indoor swimming pool. ski equipments for renting, price is competative for the guests. I got lots of information about Chamonix from hotel. We had an excellent trip.