Ratings based on 21 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Aucune flexibilité

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Alors que nous avions prévu de ne rester que 3 jours et que donc nous voulions profiter de chaque minute de notre séjour, le personnel de l'hôtel n'a eu aucune flexibilité pour changer notre heure de Check out. Le Check out devait se faire impérativement a 10h alors que le check-in pour les personnes d'après était à 16h! donc 6 h pour faire les chambres !J'ai proposé de payer la journée d'après , rien n'y a fait . C'est vraiment dommage d'être si peu à l'écoute de ses clients quand on est dans in endroit comme Courchevel .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Très au calme magnifique vue Accueil excellent ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Davidfrom Belfast

Helpful staff

Posted Aug 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Restaurant wasn't open but manager directed us to a lovely restaurant and took time to give us directions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by hmyamanfrom London

Great location but ..

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel needs refurbishment
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivierfrom Nivelles

Cadre superbe

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
La qualité habituelle des "Mercure" dans un cadre montagnard d'exception. Idéal pour les activités sportives. En été, la carte restaurant assez limitée pourrait poser problème vu que la majorité des restaurants de la station de sports d'hivers sont fermés.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jamesfrom Comer

Close to the slopes, but needs a good clean

Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was in a great location, one minute from the slopes, but looked run down, tired and a bit shabby
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Håkan

Hyfsat läge vid backarna men långt till byn

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Läget är inte helt optimalt om man vill ta sig till byn, hyra skidor, äta ute, etc. Det finns en ägglift som går till 20.00 Efter det är taxi enda alternativet (30Euro). Rent och snyggt, trevligt bemötande och bra restaurang. Rummen är anpassade till en familj med två mindre barn. En dubbelsäng och en liten våningssäng i alkov.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Markfrom Cheltenhan

Quick four day ski

Posted Mar 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Took a couple of our high achievers on a four day trip to corchevel 1850. This hotel sits high up the resort and is ski in ski out. Fantastic location. Yes pricey but what isn't in corchevel??!! Staff great, rooms a little dated but large and clean. Gondola straight into town (closes around 7.30pm and 20 euro taxi ride back) Great base for great skiing. Won't bother looking elsewhere when we go next year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PROVINI

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2013 on Hotels.com