Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jofrom Herefordshire

Excellent location and very helpful staff

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent location, ski in and out even in mid April. The quality if the hotel isn't outstanding but is more than adequate if you enjoy skiing as much as we do I would definitely return to this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mu et Lucfrom Paris

Valeur sûre

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Particulièrement bien placé si vous avez des enfants à l'ESF (à moins de 50 mètres de l'hôtel). En formule demi-pension, des repas à thème plutôt sympathiques, et un buffet petit déjeuner très copieux. Attention : nous avions choisi une formule incluant la demi-pension, et avons dû faire intervenir hotels.com par téléphone, car un supplément non mentionné lors de notre réservation, nous était demandé pour la demi-pension des enfants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joecarter99from York

Ski Trup

Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent meals on half board plan Right on slopes so easy for ski school Rental shop in hotel ok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Ski in and ski out. Nice and central.
I stayed here with my tw0 teenage children. Great location, ski in ski out, food was one of the best ski hotels we have stayed at. Staff very friendly, room cleaned every day. I can not fault it !!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Vrienden uit Hollandfrom Zuid-Holland

Heerlijke ligging van het Hotel!

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prima locatie, en goed hotel met alle faciliteiten! Zeker met vrienden goed te doen, iets minder geschikt voor kleine kinderen!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by vandeveldefrom gent

eten veel verbeterd ten opzichte van verleden jaar

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
goed hotel en zeer hulpvaardig personeel. goed waxlokaal voor wedstrijdskiers.Eten veel beter geworden en nu acceptabel.Wel redelijk prijzig voor een hotel in deze klasse €150pp per nacht hp
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dimyfrom Bordeaux

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Le cadre est sympa le personnel aussi, mais le problème principal est la literie d'appoint sur lesquels nous avons dormis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bouchotfrom 69000

Mercure val tho

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon séjour!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cedfrom Montpellier

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: Amabilité du personnel. Situation de l'hôtel au pied des pistes. Buffet varié.
Cons: Literie du canapé lit.
Location: Commerces à proximité. Accès direct aux pistes.