Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by louisefrom surrey

great location

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Exellent location, spacious 2 bedroom apart, spa was good but outdoor hot tub the water needed to be a bit warmer. No concierge to help with cases on departure which was difficult as partner was injured so i struggled to cope alone with cases. The kitchen was well equiped and with supermarket opposite and bakers next door was perfect for my family breakfasts overall will definately be going back next year highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom yorkshire

Great views

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent apartment only thing wrong kitchen too small and not well equipped for 10 people
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Joannafrom Chicago

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was impressed with thishotel - good value for the price. Ski in-ski out location was excellent, as was proximity to restaurants and shops. Nearby grocery store made it easy to stock the kitchen of our 2-bedroom unit. Only drawback - beds weren't very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Edfrom New York, NY

Perfect all around

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Out of a few Les Arcs villages this one in my opinion is the best. Style wise, shopping wise, design wise. Very convenient for skying. Few very good restaurants, shops. Pick it - you won't regret.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel Sfrom London

Great Snow but corporate style accommodation

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed to be re-directed to a Radisson Blu accommodation block upon arrival when we specifically booked Pierre et Vacances. Our receptionist told us they worked together but it would be nicer to be able to choose your hotel rooms prior to arrival. The accommodation was less charming and more corporate than I expected. The spa included in the hotel was a great bonus every evening after skiing and had much better facilities than the expensive Cinque Mondes spa in the resort. Excellent snow in Les Arcs!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by v4frpfrom Wokingham

Great apartments and great location

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
A proper ski in and ski out location, really nice condition and spacious apartments. This is very good value for money, would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Australia

Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The apartment was beautiful, well equipped and spacious with a view of Mont Blanc.The staff did everything possible to meet our needs and to make it an excellent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom London, UK

On piste

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay - good location and very roomy. Only criticisms: flat could have been cleaner when we arrived (not too bad - just some dust) and kitchen area was a bit small / badly laid out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Ski-in-out, very convenient underground parking

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan family August 2013from Surrey UK

Superb resort

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
August 2013 we had 2 rooms both 2 bed apartments with furnished balcony and kitchens. Really comfortable and well appointed in a superb location with stunning scenery all around and the village setting and facilities are great. This is a fantastic facility I'm sure in the winter, and it has lots to offer in the summer we will return I'm sure. Only problem we incurred was finding someone at check in as the car park is vast and a little confusing at first. But once found the staff were great and we were soon issued a map of the resort that made life easy,