Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by genre

Posted Sep 20, 2012 on Hotels.com
tres bruyant , mais apparent exceptionnel, liée a des travaux imprévus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will return!

Posted Sep 12, 2012
Oustanding hotel in great in great location. 15 minute walk along the river into chamonix. Convieniently situated between two lifts. Fantastic views of the mountains from patio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

En couple

Posted Sep 4, 2012
Pros: Nous avons tout apprécié !
Location: Calme, beau, magnifique !
C'est un petit coin de paradis ! Nous avons tout simplement adoré cet havre de paix, dans un cadre réellement magnifique et sommes revenus pour la 2ème fois cette année, tout aussi ravis que l'an dernier. Tout y est ... l'appartement parfaitement propre, très bien équipé, un personnel adorable, un confort extraordinaire, une piscine géniale ouverte dès 7h jusqu'à 22h avec une vue superbe sur la mer de glace et le Mont Blanc. Toujours aussi tristes de devoir quitter notre coin de paradis chez Hapimag !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by kouri

Posted Aug 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
Il est possible de vivre comme à la maison avec tous le nécessaire et profiter des structures misent à disposition. Pratiquer rando et course à pied prés de l'hotel sans utiliser la voiture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stefan

Vilken vy!!!, Vilken service!!! Vilket läge!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
Perfekt hotell för några dagars vistelse i alperna, underbart läge med 20 -25 min promenad in till Chamonix centrum. Fina lägenheter med nytt kök ( i alla fall vår lägenhet) fräscht badrum, sängarna lite hårda i madrassen. Kan varnt rekommendera, trevlig personal, som visar och ger tips på både sevärdheter och aktiviteter. Både fri parkering och fri WiFi. Olika aktiviteter till barnen förutom inomhuspool är badminton (man får låna raket och bollar), pingis och biljard inomhus kostar några Euro att löra. Det finns möjlighet till att tvätta och torktumla sina kläder i tvättstugan. Tips att äta frukost på sitt rum och beställa färskt bröd som man beställer kvällen innan kl 19 med vilka sorter och hur många man önskar och sedan bara hämta upp på morgonen. Vi provade en frukost men vi var ensamma i restaurangen och för 9,50 Euro per person så blir det väldigt dyrt i jämförelse att köpa egen frukost minus bröd som vi beställde på hotellet. Hit kommer vi resa även på vintern och åka skidor med barnen när de blir lite äldre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom London

Posted Mar 30, 2012 on Hotels.com
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The room was very comfortable with plenty of space. The kitchen's are well stocked making self catering very easy. The only downside was it was a little far away from the centre of town nevertheless it is only a 15 minute walk next to a stream so cant really complain. Also convenient location for buses to Ski field. Staff very friendly. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Residence La Cordee in Chamonix

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
I have just returned from a 2 night weekend break, we stayed in a one bedroom apartment with wonderful views of Mont Blanc. The apartment was very spacious. Great Nespresso coffee machine, buy the capsules from reception. A lovely walk along the river in to Chamonix (15 mins). Nice pool although felt a little overdressed in my swimming costume in the sauna!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best value for money accommodation in chamonix

Posted Mar 20, 2012
Excellent accommodation wonderful location but still a close walk to chamonix. Loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ruthfrom UK

Lovely Apartment style hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2012
Pros: The large space available
Cons: Charging us for damage we didn't do
Location: 10 or 15 minute walk into Chamonix
Lovely big apartment style room with 2 sofas, kitchen area complete with kitchen table. About a 10 minute walk along the river into Chamonix itself, staff helpful on reception. My only complaint is we had a travel cot for our 3 month old baby - when we unpacked it there was a rip in the cotside, I didn't mention it to reception as it was late when we arrived and only for 2 nights and also as our daughter is only 3 months old it wouldn't affect her. When we returned home from our 2 week trip we discovered the hotel has charged us 45 euros for damage to the cot! Any damage to anything when you arrive - report it immediately! The hotel has recieved a very terse email from us regarding this matter