Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Micael from Umeå

Saknar pool och bastu

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet är bra men det stämmer inte att det är pool och bastu på hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardiff

Great location for La Daille Ski Lifts

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Pros: Location for the ski lifts
Cons: Quality of bedding, towels and definitely the pillows..... these are terrible!
Location: Ski lifts nearby and Val D'Isere is approx. 1km walk which is pleasant of an evening, free bus collects you directly outside if you prefere
Stayed at Pierre & Vacances La Daille in late January 2015 and cannot fault the place considering the reasonable cost of staying there. I was expecting somewhere a lot more basic and in a very tired state of repair however I was pleasantly surprised. Whilst it may not be somewhere I would return with my wife it was perfect for the holiday that I had with my friends. Rooms were clean and well equipped however they may be on the small side if you are looking at having four people staying in one apartment, there were two of us in our room and that was plenty. Staff are friendly and helpful and there is a supermarket located opposite the building where you can collect fresh baguettes and supplies at a reasonable price considering the location. The location is perfect for the ski lifts and funicular at La Daille and the bus stops directly outside for free transfer to the various ski lifts in Val D'Isere. Good value for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from London

Good Hotel next to the Ski Lift & Bus Route

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Room was sufficient for a couple of people staying with all of the amenities required to make it a good base for a self catering holiday. Location was good - just a short bus ride into the centre of Val D'Isere and right across the road from one of the main gondola lifts into the resort. Basic, but good value for money. Will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by eag2013 from RENNES

Résidence très bien située à Val d’Isère

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Bel établissement, très propre et personnel accueillant et très disponible.
Cons: Un côté un peu vieillot sur les peintures
Location: Résidence près des pistes de la Daille avec plusieurs commerces à proximité
Nous avons passé un très agréable séjour dans cette résidence très accueillante et très bien située en bas des pistes de la Daille. Le personnel est très agréable et très disponible. La résidence est très propre et bien entretenue. Nous recommandons vivement cette résidence.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T Söderberg

Prisvärt lägenhetshotell med bra läge

Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels
Bra lägenhetshotell nära skidbacken. Prisvärt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by UK from UK

Just Average

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Room smaller than photos allude and far less appealing. Carpet has seen better days. One tiny built-in wardrobe to hang a few jackets. That's all. Nowhere to put suitcases. Bedding is included. Fast (read super-slow) internet 20 euros/week had constant connection issues. Try Maeva instead. Stung for 23.10 euros for local tax on departure. Casino supermarket is on opposite side of road but expensive. Would not stay here again as don't like the location. It's dead at night. As far as winter sports go, Val is very dark except 10:30-3pm. Most runs face NE-N-NW so have very poor contrast except on sunny days early season. Hotel has great for access to Tignes inc. glacier which is excellent but queues horrendous. Val d'Isere glacier via Le Fornet (20 mins by free local bus) has fabulous runs top to bottom. P&V location may be right in front of the lifts but face de Bellevarde doesn't have the most appealing runs. Local buses run to 02:40am every 20 mins late at night but became a real drag commuting. Also, virtually all runs are for advanced to expert. Even many green runs would be difficult for beginners. Rookies will have more fun elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Kedeligt hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2013 on Hotels
Generelt kedeligt hotel med nul aktiviteter og bitte små lejligheder og skiopbevaring i verdens mindste skab. Blev lovet 2 soveværelset, men der var kun 1 til 7 personer. 2 i gangen i køjeseng i gangen, 3 i stuen og 2 i 5 kvm soveværelse. Kedelig by og møg dyrt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2012 on Hotels